Should Antonio Conte be fired?

Re: Should Antonio Conte be fired?

we all know what got him....DOWN

We all know who knocked him the f*ck out of the title race.

danfo driver wrote: The matchfixer is clearly down! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
The bus driver's tyres will be deflated by this.

danfo driver wrote: The matchfixer is clearly down! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
The bus driver's tyres will be deflated by this.
If you think a double champions league winner who has not changed his boring football in 10 years gives a hoot about what one player who failed under him says, then you are in for a shocker! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

If Mourinho cared, or even listened to criticism, he'd have either retired 10 years ago, or changed his boring style! Instead, he continues to bore his way into titles upon titles and the likes of you continue to hurt and hurt and hurt! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Mourinho has been given a raise and extention. Conte will be sacked and sent to a wig shop! You have to sit in that London, and know deep down inside that Mourinho now has a job where they will give him a contract for the next 20 years. cheiii!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

tfco wrote:Antonio Gone-te

WE ain't going nowhere, going nowhere, we can't be stopped now, cos WE Blues Boys for life
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: You are about to weep. :taunt:

danfo driver wrote:If you think a double champions league winner who has not changed his boring football in 10 years gives a hoot about what one player who failed under him says, then you are in for a shocker! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

If Mourinho cared, or even listened to criticism, he'd have either retired 10 years ago, or changed his boring style! Instead, he continues to bore his way into titles upon titles and the likes of you continue to hurt and hurt and hurt! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

cheiii!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote:Mourinho has been given a raise and extention. Conte will be sacked and sent to a wig shop! You have to sit in that London, and know deep down inside that Mourinho now has a job where they will give him a contract for the next 20 years. cheiii!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
You never learn. I remember you posting pics of Borinho's new office at Madrid's new training ground. He was kicked out of that office a few months later and you went into hiding, only to re-emerge with a new name.

danfo driver wrote:If you think a double champions league winner who has not changed his boring football in 10 years gives a hoot about what one player who failed under him says, then you are in for a shocker! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

cheiii!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bro, you and I are saying the same thing! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: he hates attacking players and he loves to be boring.

danfo driver wrote:Mourinho has been given a raise and extention. Conte will be sacked and sent to a wig shop! You have to sit in that London, and know deep down inside that Mourinho now has a job where they will give him a contract for the next 20 years. cheiii!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
You never learn. I remember you posting pics of Borinho's new office at Madrid's new training ground. He was kicked out of that office a few months later and you went into hiding, only to re-emerge with a new name.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: This new contract really pains your soul sha! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Your man, Conte is about to be thrown out like a cheap wig while Mourinho has signed a bumper contract with higher pay! Cheeii!! Why are some people enjoying like this? And others have to do with cheap wigs? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dont worry, you will learn! The same way Benitez has learned, as he has seen his career go down the drain, while Mourinho keeps coaching the best clubs in the world and earning the most amount of money! You too, soon, you will learn. :rotf: :rotf:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: This new contract really pains your soul sha! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Your man, Conte is about to be thrown out like a cheap wig while Mourinho has signed a bumper contract with higher pay! Cheeii!! Why are some people enjoying like this? And others have to do with cheap wigs? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dont worry, you will learn! The same way Benitez has learned, as he has seen his career go down the drain, while Mourinho keeps coaching the best clubs in the world and earning the most amount of money! You too, soon, you will learn. :rotf: :rotf:
OK, the new contract "really pains" me and it really sweets you b/c you get a cut. You said Borinho will be at Madrid for over 10 years. Now, you are talking 20 years at Manure.

Yes, it sweet our belle well well. 5% (agent fee) of 15 million per year is what? calculate am! How much wig-match fixer dey give you? As im mouth be like the end of tortoise yansh so.. I can guarantee that bald fecker is forcing you to work for free! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The next sweetness is to see your wig-head get thrown into the dust bin by Roman. How are you going to survive the pain, brother? how? eh? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bro, you and I are saying the same thing! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: he hates attacking players and he loves to be boring.
And you love changing your name.

danfo driver wrote: Yes, it sweet our belle well well. 5% (agent fee) of 15 million per year is what? calculate am! How much wig-match fixer dey give you? As im mouth be like the end of tortoise yansh so.. I can guarantee that bald fecker is forcing you to work for free! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The next sweetness is to see your wig-head get thrown into the dust bin by Roman. How are you going to survive the pain, brother? how? eh? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
How long at Park the Bus FC, next season, 10 years or 20 years?

we all know what got him....DOWN

We all know who knocked him the f*ck out of the title race.
and guess who's gonna get your MCM sacked???

And you love changing your name.
Yes! And I will change it again! make e pepper you well well! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Yes, it sweet our belle well well. 5% (agent fee) of 15 million per year is what? calculate am! How much wig-match fixer dey give you? As im mouth be like the end of tortoise yansh so.. I can guarantee that bald fecker is forcing you to work for free! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

How long at Park the Bus FC, next season, 10 years or 20 years?

20 years, bro! 20 years! How long does Conte's hair last on his head? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

tfco wrote: and guess who's gonna get your MCM sacked???

WE will get Borinho sacked for boring US to death.

danfo driver wrote: Yes! And I will change it again! make e pepper you well well! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
You need prayers.

20 years, bro! 20 years! How long does Conte's hair last on his head? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
You still won't grow up in 20 years.

danfo driver wrote: Yes! And I will change it again! make e pepper you well well! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
You need prayers.
We all do! :lol: :lol: :lol:

You still won't grow up in 20 years.
It doesnt matter. :lol: :lol:

What I ask though, will Conte be able to grow his own hair, naturally, in 20 years? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Gone-te is board-ering on getting the sack

danfo driver wrote: We all do! :lol: :lol: :lol: