Should Antonio Conte be fired?

Re: Should Antonio Conte be fired?

cic old boy wrote: The bus driver's tyres will be deflated by this.

he should...inflate his game

Keep looking back and milking Mkhi's performance at the Arse so you don't mind the gap at the top.

cic old boy wrote: The bus driver's tyres will be deflated by this.

Not really. I am bald like Conte. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
You can let him borrow your wig.
Wig wont save him, bro. He is done! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Who would you throw your support at after Conte is fired? :taunt:

You're the expert in following the Sacked One around.

Oh dear Lord :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

And in 20 years, after his 20 million pay off! I will follow him to the next place. make e pepper your soul well well! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ms Bus Driver Follow-Follow

it hurts, doesnt it? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Keep looking back and milking Mkhi's performance at the Arse so you don't mind the gap at the top.

but....but..... you were blabbing about Mkhi's love with 'attacking football' at the Emirates

You can breed cows for milk on the green grass of home, but not play attacking football.

Groupie love is bound to hurt someday

You would know. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

You can breed cows for milk on the green grass of home, but not play attacking football.
the Milk has expired...just like your comment about 'Mkhi's love for attacking football'

Mr 19th Century football is the one past his use-by date.

danfo driver wrote: You would know. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
You are the expert at the shrine.

danfo driver wrote: You would know. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
You are the expert at the shrine.
His pictures are all over your search engine. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mr 19th Century football is the one past his use-by date.

yeah. ok. looks like you have abandoned Mkhi's 'love of attacking football'

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

No time for song and dance

His pictures are all over your search engine. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
You are the groupie!

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

No time for song and dance

hopped off the Gone-te wagon???

WE play OUR mind games on the pitch not in the press room.

You are the groupie!
And you have Mourinho's pictures in your search engine. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: