Should Antonio Conte be fired?

Re: Should Antonio Conte be fired?

oga Gone-te tactics
The real WE are against OUR bus parking.

tfco wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

even the new guy knows that Conte...needs to be fired
Even the Smalling guy knows that a new squad is being built small small
2nd in Table vs Oga Tactical 5th in Table

oga Gone-te tactics
The real WE are against OUR bus parking.
The reason WE opened this thread 'Should Antonio Conte be fired?'

I see you can't wait to lift the 2nd place trophy.

The reason WE are posting here: Borinho is boring US.

I see you can't wait to lift the 2nd place trophy.
the trophy for 5th place is the reason for this thread

The reason WE are posting here: Borinho is boring US.
while winning trophies

tfco wrote: the trophy for 5th place is the reason for this thread
I thought it was about somebody looking for a new job.

tfco wrote: while winning trophies
With the same ol' tactics.

I wonder when CIC is going to write his post tomorrow? Will he wait for the final whistle first and make sure Liverpool has won? Or will God show that he hates CIC again? :lol:

I wonder what Abramovich thinks when he looks at Match-fixer's face. He must truly loathe him! He forces Costa out, Refuses to play batshuayi and loans out the Nigerian-british boy to Swansea. He then cries and cries like a female dog, complaining that he has no Striker. Abramovich goes and spends big money on Morata. Season starts, big games comes and he refuses to play Morata. he then cries and cries and cries and cries again like a female dog in heat. Complains that he doesnt have a "big man" for when Morata is unavailable. Abramovich goes again and buys Giroud. Big game comes and he benches both! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

tfco wrote: the trophy for 5th place is the reason for this thread
I thought it was about somebody looking for a new job.
you're stanning for a useless coach who will be gone in 6 weeks

tfco wrote: while winning trophies
With the same ol' tactics.
they.are.not.false

tfco wrote: they.are.not.false
The truth is bitter. WE don't like watching or playing for YOUR team.

you're stanning for a useless coach who will be gone in 6 weeks
You are spamming for a bus driver prepared to throw you under the bus.

tfco wrote: it took 2 weeks for the players to revolt!!!
You've made your point - your attitude is revolting.

tfco wrote: they.are.not.false
The truth is bitter. WE don't like watching or playing for YOUR team.
we are not even playing for OUR team

what the ChICken will talk about today

1. Pogba did not start - he is leaving
2. Martial did not start - he is leaving
3. Alexis was subbed and is unhappy - he is leaving
4. The whole team is unhappy. JM will be fired

CIC, why does God abhor you so much? Why? Why does God hate the sight of you? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: How are you going to handle it today? You had begun writing your post when Bailly scored the own goal. You went and searched for pictures and twitter posts and once again, God gives you hope and snatches it from you! Why does God have disdain for you? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: