Should Antonio Conte be fired?

Re: Should Antonio Conte be fired?

Like play like play dem fit Fire this poor guy ohh :scared:

The guy should go, he is way too negative always complaining he cannot inspire the players

paj wrote:
Benedict Iroha wrote:He is struggling this season ...
fire ko...flame ni :evil: did U support him in the summer wiff money? :mad:
Huh?

Morata, Rudiger, Zappacosta, Bakayoko, Drinkwater, Hazard, Caballero? Chelsea is currently EPL champion. How many new changes does he need? Who told him to send that text to Costa?

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

anikulapo wrote:Like play like play dem fit Fire this poor guy ohh :scared:
Not with the kind of severance package he will get.. Not poor but rich guy.
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Prince wrote:The guy should go, he is way too negative always complaining he cannot inspire the players
When has he complained that he cannot inspire his players.. Haba.. una don come.. :lol: :lol:

IMO, CFC currently cannot do better than Conte. Please don't mention Ancelotti...
CFC is better off riding it with this bobo till end of season then can consider options if desire is to let him go. What board can do is adjust season objective to say UCL qualification as top priority.

As for Conte, he needs to put on his thinking hat. the 3-4-3/3-5-2 is arguably now compromised. Time to show more tactical flexibility.

Nothing spoil, na siddon look mode.
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Prince wrote:The guy should go, he is way too negative always complaining he cannot inspire the players

I thought you Chelsea fans loved him! he jumps around like a deranged turkey and flaps his beak at every decision! He is your legend who has one ONE TROPHY! AND knows how to clap like an African American woman. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Cristao II wrote:
paj wrote:
Huh?

Morata, Rudiger, Zappacosta, Bakayoko, Drinkwater, Hazard, Caballero? Chelsea is currently EPL champion. How many new changes does he need? Who told him to send that text to Costa?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

analyzer wrote:
When has he complained that he cannot inspire his players.. Haba.. una don come.. :lol: :lol:

IMO, CFC currently cannot do better than Conte. Please don't mention Ancelotti...
CFC is better off riding it with this bobo till end of season then can consider options if desire is to let him go. What board can do is adjust season objective to say UCL qualification as top priority.

As for Conte, he needs to put on his thinking hat. the 3-4-3/3-5-2 is arguably now compromised. Time to show more tactical flexibility.

Nothing spoil, na siddon look mode.
yellow pawpaw face! you clearly do not know your one trophy legend whom you love so much! :lol: :lol: :lol:

that useless conte will get the pink slip come this sunday, anything other than a win vs United will call his time at the bridge.. the only upsetting parts are this joker let go of Costa, Mikel, etc.. these players would have been so much better than the current aje butters ...Morataand that clueless bakayoko

The joker has no clue how to play tournament football , be it at Juve, or Italy

Should be an interesting game with united this weekend

Conte fired I'm hearing

Chelsea should bring back their "original" coach....Jose.

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Why not switch back to 4-2-3-1 with Christensen and Rudiger as the CBsw

Cristao II wrote:
paj wrote:
Huh?

The underlined players were injured, add Kante to that and all U've got left is Fabregas and the dreadlocked kid. He asked for another left wingback to support Alonso but didn't get one..that fact is showing up now because bobo has shown fatigue in matches. This is the same rubbish they did with Jose after winning..pennypinched and didn't buy until season almost begin...half of the players U listed did not play preseason..and please don't mention Hazard kid brother..
Pa

Ok we fire him at the end of season

The biggest mistake Conte made was selling Bertrand Traore (for a meagre 10 mln EUR). The kid will be selling at 60+ mln next season and is better than Pedro, Willian, Kenedy and so on.

Terrible sell. The guy is getting better with each game. Easily one of Ligue 1's best.

Chelsea are just missing Diego Costa. He would have made up for all their other shortcomings.
Last edited by Ayo Akinfe on Mon Nov 06, 2017 2:04 am, edited 1 time in total.

Ok, this beatens of united sweet my belle, conte is safe for now.. kai sold a junk to ynited..see how baka owned matic today

Bigpokey24 wrote:Ok, this beatens of united sweet my belle, conte is safe for now.. kai sold a junk to ynited..see how baka owned matic today
Nna this your flipflopping na wa Ooo?
What gives? Yesterday you wanted his head, today you wan carry him pikin.

Which one now?

marutimon wrote:The biggest mistake Conte made was selling Bertrand Traore (for a meagre 10 mln EUR). The kid will be selling at 60+ mln next season and is better than Pedro, Willian, Kenedy and so on.

Terrible sell. The guy is getting better with each game. Easily one of Ligue 1's best.
Traore is a more headless chicken than Pedro.

Really?

Maybe once, but no more. Pedro looks like an amateur in comparison. Plus Traore's dribbling skill is second to none.