Page 10 of 28

Re: Should Antonio Conte be fired?

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 5:53 pm
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote: And you have Mourinho's pictures in your search engine. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I'm having a few drinks.

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 5:56 pm
danfo driver wrote: And you have Mourinho's pictures in your search engine. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I'm having a few drinks.
You have always been an alcoholic. There are pictures of you on Cybereagles and google search with alcohol all over the table :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 6:00 pm
by Coach
^Newcastle Brown Ale. Glass? Tumbler, absolutely appropriate. Top (froth)? Decent amount. Grip, two fingers and thumb, Benitez nailed it to a T. The question is, did he take the first sip with lips pursed and a synchronised slow blink as he raised the glass? Proper.

Thanks for the pic CIC, there's hope for the Toon yet.

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 6:07 pm
by cic old boy
You have always been an alcoholic. There are pictures of you on Cybereagles and google search with alcohol all over the table :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Don't mention the table!

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 6:10 pm
by tfco

hopped off the Gone-te wagon???
WE play OUR mind games on the pitch not in the press room.
not looking so good...on the pitch for your MCM

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 6:39 pm
by cic old boy
OUR losses are better than YOURs.

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:21 pm
Don't mention the table!
Why not? should I post the table from mama calabar? littered with alcohol? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

And While your team is on that table, my team is going to the world cup! :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:35 pm
by cic old boy
Why not? should I post the table from mama calabar? littered with alcohol? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

And While your team is on that table, my team is going to the world cup! :thumbs: :thumbs:
One day at a time.

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:37 pm
by tfco
OUR losses are better than YOURs.

indeed OUR losses have relegated us to....FIFTH

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:44 pm
by cic old boy
tfco wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

See where the Portuguese Pulis is taking US.

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:47 pm

One day at a time.
That sounds like what they taught you at Alcoholic Anonymous meeting? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 8:02 pm
by cic old boy
That sounds like what they taught you at Alcoholic Anonymous meeting? :lol: :lol: :lol:
You have been taught this lesson today.

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 8:12 pm
You have been taught this lesson today.
Sorry, I dont drink alcohol. Okay, pumpkin? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 8:19 pm
by tfco
tfco wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

See where the Portuguese Pulis is taking US.

WE know who has turned who into Pulis

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 9:28 pm
by cic old boy

One Portuguese Pulis, there's only one Portuguese Pulis.

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 9:33 pm
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote: Sorry, I dont drink alcohol. Okay, pumpkin? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 10:15 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sorry, I dont drink alcohol. Okay, pumpkin? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Yes it was! Osimehn played 90 minutes! World Cup go sweet o! My team is taking shape! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 11:09 pm
by cic old boy
Yes it was! Osimehn played 90 minutes! World Cup go sweet o! My team is taking shape! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Not forgetting...

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 11:16 pm
by tfco

One Portuguese Pulis, there's only one Portuguese Pulis.

a Pulisian match-fixer

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 11:26 pm
Not forgetting...
I am sorry, I am Nigerian and my interest is solely with my team. You seem hurt about this. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 11:27 pm
by cic old boy
tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

a Pulisian match-fixer
Diame has a better haircut.

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 1:28 am
by The YeyeMan
danfo driver wrote:I am sorry, I am Nigerian and my interest is solely with my team. You seem hurt about this. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Odiegwu! :D You have jumped ship. You saw Mourinho and Man Utd suffering so you took the leap. :D

You are much smarter than people give you credit for. Not loyal, but smart. :D

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 1:29 am
by tfco
tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

a Pulisian match-fixer
Diame has a better haircut.
To hair is human...