Should Antonio Conte be fired?

Re: Should Antonio Conte be fired?

danfo driver wrote: And you have Mourinho's pictures in your search engine. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I'm having a few drinks.

danfo driver wrote: And you have Mourinho's pictures in your search engine. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I'm having a few drinks.
You have always been an alcoholic. There are pictures of you on Cybereagles and google search with alcohol all over the table :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

^Newcastle Brown Ale. Glass? Tumbler, absolutely appropriate. Top (froth)? Decent amount. Grip, two fingers and thumb, Benitez nailed it to a T. The question is, did he take the first sip with lips pursed and a synchronised slow blink as he raised the glass? Proper.

Thanks for the pic CIC, there's hope for the Toon yet.

You have always been an alcoholic. There are pictures of you on Cybereagles and google search with alcohol all over the table :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Don't mention the table!

hopped off the Gone-te wagon???
WE play OUR mind games on the pitch not in the press room.
not looking so good...on the pitch for your MCM

OUR losses are better than YOURs.

Don't mention the table!
Why not? should I post the table from mama calabar? littered with alcohol? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

And While your team is on that table, my team is going to the world cup! :thumbs: :thumbs:

Why not? should I post the table from mama calabar? littered with alcohol? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

And While your team is on that table, my team is going to the world cup! :thumbs: :thumbs:
One day at a time.

OUR losses are better than YOURs.

indeed OUR losses have relegated us to....FIFTH

tfco wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

See where the Portuguese Pulis is taking US.

One day at a time.
That sounds like what they taught you at Alcoholic Anonymous meeting? :lol: :lol: :lol:

You have been taught this lesson today.

Sorry, I dont drink alcohol. Okay, pumpkin? :lol: :lol: :lol:

tfco wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

See where the Portuguese Pulis is taking US.

WE know who has turned who into Pulis

One Portuguese Pulis, there's only one Portuguese Pulis.

danfo driver wrote: Sorry, I dont drink alcohol. Okay, pumpkin? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yes it was! Osimehn played 90 minutes! World Cup go sweet o! My team is taking shape! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Not forgetting...

One Portuguese Pulis, there's only one Portuguese Pulis.

a Pulisian match-fixer

Not forgetting...
I am sorry, I am Nigerian and my interest is solely with my team. You seem hurt about this. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

a Pulisian match-fixer
Diame has a better haircut.

danfo driver wrote:I am sorry, I am Nigerian and my interest is solely with my team. You seem hurt about this. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Odiegwu! :D You have jumped ship. You saw Mourinho and Man Utd suffering so you took the leap. :D

You are much smarter than people give you credit for. Not loyal, but smart. :D

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

a Pulisian match-fixer
Diame has a better haircut.
To hair is human...