Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 5:41 am
tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

a Pulisian match-fixer
Diame has a better haircut.
To hair is human...
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: And Tony Pulis no get hair too. :rotf: :rotf:

Re: Should Antonio Conte be fired?

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 9:07 am
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote:I am sorry, I am Nigerian and my interest is solely with my team. You seem hurt about this. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
We know what you are.

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 9:28 am
by cic old boy
tfco wrote: To hair is human...
The guys without hair get my vote in this hair-raising encounter.

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 3:53 pm
danfo driver wrote:I am sorry, I am Nigerian and my interest is solely with my team. You seem hurt about this. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
We know what you are.
And we know WHO you are! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 4:14 pm
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote:And we know WHO you are! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I'm a lover of the game, while you love Borinho.

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 4:15 pm
Not true. You love alcohol and cheap baseball shirts. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
danfo driver wrote:And we know WHO you are! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I'm a lover of the game, while you love Borinho.

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 4:53 pm
by tfco
danfo driver wrote:Not true. You love alcohol and cheap baseball shirts. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 7:29 pm
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote:Not true. You love alcohol and cheap baseball shirts. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
The Reds sucked yesterday.

Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2018 1:47 am
by tfco

Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2018 5:50 am
by Spicyee
Conte deserves whatever treatment he gets. He's been the architect of his own problems.
How do you win the EPL title, and then go about dismantling the team by getting rid of two leaders of your team - your top striker, and relegating your top CB from the starting eleven? Respect to Christensen, Morata and Giroud, but I find it disgusting that Conte would continue to pretend that these guys are better options to David Luis and Costa. Again, the decision to send Cuadrado to Juve and keep Pedro, makes no sense.

Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2018 11:59 am
by cic old boy
tfco wrote: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

OUR bus-parking is better than YOURs

Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2018 12:23 pm
by tfco
a bus parking by any other name

Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2018 12:40 pm
by cic old boy
tfco wrote:a bus parking by any other name

WE all know who is the best paid bus driver in the world.

Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2018 1:30 pm
by balo
Spicyee wrote:Conte deserves whatever treatment he gets. He's been the architect of his own problems.
How do you win the EPL title, and then go about dismantling the team by getting rid of two leaders of your team - your top striker, and relegating your top CB from the starting eleven? Respect to Christensen, Morata and Giroud, but I find it disgusting that Conte would continue to pretend that these guys are better options to David Luis and Costa. Again, the decision to send Cuadrado to Juve and keep Pedro, makes no sense.
Bros, that one is a no-brainer oo. Cuadrado ke? The guy who can't stay on his feet if small bird flies by him (while in a blue shirt)?
Cuadrado didn't like playing for Chelsea and is obvious in the games he played.

But I agree on the DL situation. Conte is making another mistake.

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 5:04 pm
by tfco

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 5:06 pm
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 5:06 pm
How long will CIC go into hiding? :lol:

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 5:10 pm
by Chriskendo43
Conte deserve to go I can't stand watching morata and Christensen
Both are not at Chelsea level yet

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 11:11 pm
by cic old boy
Looks like the wheels are about to come off the bus. Borinho groupies about to declare war on "Paul Labile Pogba, the best Number 10 in the world".

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 12:04 am
by tfco
cic old boy wrote:Looks like the wheels are about to come off the bus. Borinho groupies about to declare war on "Paul Labile Pogba, the best Number 10 in the world".
]

will we be needing the bus for trips to Eastern Europ(a)

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 12:08 am
by tfco
cic old boy wrote:Looks like the wheels are about to come off the bus. Borinho groupies about to declare war on "Paul Labile Pogba, the best Number 10 in the world".

the best response

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 12:23 am

the best response

This beating really pain CIClick bait well well :lol: :lol: :lol: Cheii! Mr. Grasped! I take it the defeat was too much for you to handle! Don’t worry! Pogba is the best 10 in the world and if he leaves United, he will remain the best 10 in the world!

Now, let’s talk about how Mourinho beat the crap out of our match-fixing bald eagle :lol:

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 9:24 am
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This beating really pain CIClick bait well well :lol: :lol: :lol: Cheii! Mr. Grasped! I take it the defeat was too much for you to handle! Don’t worry! Pogba is the best 10 in the world and if he leaves United, he will remain the best 10 in the world!

Now, let’s talk about how Mourinho beat the crap out of our match-fixing bald eagle :lol:
The Number 10 with the best haircut in the world is leaving b/c of the best-paid bus driver in the world.