Page 16 of 28

Re: Should Antonio Conte be fired?

Posted: Tue Mar 06, 2018 9:41 pm
by tfco
cic old boy wrote:Rejoice, rejoice, WE beat the mighty Crystal Palace missing key players Zaha, Sakho, etc with OUR full squad. How are the mighty bus parked?
Your MCM made the mighty CP rejoice for their 1st win of the season

Posted: Wed Mar 07, 2018 10:47 am
by cic old boy
tfco wrote: Nope, your MCM has given teams like Watford and B'mouth something to celebrate
Celebrate bus parking come on!

Posted: Wed Mar 07, 2018 11:00 am
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote: Ehmmm not that I care much, but as you know, I dont like liars. :D

1. Bailly -- unfit
2. Jones -- injured
3. Rojo -- injured
4. Herrera - injured
5. Fellaini - injured
6. Martial - injured
7, Ibrahimovic - injured.
Bailly fit enough for place on the bench.
Jones?? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Fellaini??? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Ibra?? :lol: :lol: Fit enough for semi-retirement

Posted: Wed Mar 07, 2018 11:05 am
by cic old boy
tfco wrote: Your MCM made the mighty CP rejoice for their 1st win of the season
OUR bus is better than YOURs.

Posted: Wed Mar 07, 2018 1:54 pm
I see CIC is regaining composure! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Step by step, the humiliation of 2 weeks is wearing off, and his confidence is coming back. :lol: :lol:

Dont worry, when Liverpool beat United this weekend, you can post all those pictures you have been saving, okay? pumpkin!? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

God still hates you sha! :rotf:

Posted: Wed Mar 07, 2018 6:02 pm

Posted: Wed Mar 07, 2018 6:04 pm

Posted: Wed Mar 07, 2018 9:40 pm
by tfco
tfco wrote: Nope, your MCM has given teams like Watford and B'mouth something to celebrate
Celebrate bus parking come on!
you have Eden and you're playing R1

Posted: Wed Mar 07, 2018 9:42 pm
by tfco
tfco wrote: Your MCM made the mighty CP rejoice for their 1st win of the season
OUR bus is better than YOURs.
the one who played Hazard as false 9 and benches his 2 strikers is gonna be sacked...

Posted: Thu Mar 08, 2018 1:45 pm
by cic old boy
tfco wrote: you have Eden and you're playing R1
You have Borinho and you are boring

Posted: Thu Mar 08, 2018 1:48 pm
by cic old boy
tfco wrote:the one who played Hazard as false 9 and benches his 2 strikers is gonna be sacked...
WE want him out of OUR club.

Posted: Thu Mar 08, 2018 2:37 pm
by tfco
tfco wrote: you have Eden and you're playing R1
You have Borinho and you are boring
]
1-0 down, 74th minute, no striker. BORING

Posted: Thu Mar 08, 2018 2:39 pm
by tfco
tfco wrote:the one who played Hazard as false 9 and benches his 2 strikers is gonna be sacked...
WE want him out of OUR club.
should Gone-te be gone for playing Eden as false 9?

Posted: Thu Mar 08, 2018 9:12 pm
by cic old boy
2 years of sh*t on a stick.

Posted: Thu Mar 08, 2018 9:15 pm
by cic old boy
Height matters for the Portuguese Pygmy

Posted: Thu Mar 08, 2018 10:07 pm
by tfco
Height matters for the Portuguese Pygmy
#AllTacticsMatter

Posted: Thu Mar 08, 2018 10:09 pm
by tfco
2 years of sh*t on a stick.
it took 2 weeks for the players to revolt!!!

Posted: Fri Mar 09, 2018 11:19 am
by cic old boy
#AllTacticsMatter
Bus parking tactics.

Posted: Fri Mar 09, 2018 11:20 am
by cic old boy
tfco wrote: it took 2 weeks for the players to revolt!!!
You've made your point - your attitude is revolting.

Posted: Fri Mar 09, 2018 2:41 pm
by tfco
tfco wrote: it took 2 weeks for the players to revolt!!!
You've made your point - your attitude is revolting.

even the new guy knows that Conte...needs to be fired

Posted: Fri Mar 09, 2018 2:43 pm
by tfco
#AllTacticsMatter
Bus parking tactics.
oga Gone-te tactics

Posted: Fri Mar 09, 2018 2:59 pm
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote: Ehmmm not that I care much, but as you know, I dont like liars. :D

1. Bailly -- unfit
I know you don't like yourself.

Posted: Fri Mar 09, 2018 3:15 pm
by cic old boy
tfco wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

even the new guy knows that Conte...needs to be fired
Even the Smalling guy knows that a new squad is being built small small