Re: Should Antonio Conte be fired?
Posted: Fri Mar 09, 2018 3:17 pm
The real WE are against OUR bus parking.tfco wrote:
oga Gone-te tactics
The Undisputed Number One Home for All Super Eagles Fans
https://forum.cybereagles.com/
The real WE are against OUR bus parking.tfco wrote:
oga Gone-te tactics
2nd in Table vs Oga Tactical 5th in Tablecic old boy wrote:Even the Smalling guy knows that a new squad is being built small smalltfco wrote:![]()
even the new guy knows that Conte...needs to be fired
The reason WE opened this thread 'Should Antonio Conte be fired?'cic old boy wrote:The real WE are against OUR bus parking.tfco wrote:
oga Gone-te tactics
I see you can't wait to lift the 2nd place trophy.tfco wrote:
2nd in Table vs Oga Tactical 5th in Table
The reason WE are posting here: Borinho is boring US.tfco wrote:
The reason WE opened this thread 'Should Antonio Conte be fired?'
the trophy for 5th place is the reason for this threadcic old boy wrote:I see you can't wait to lift the 2nd place trophy.tfco wrote:
2nd in Table vs Oga Tactical 5th in Table
while winning trophiescic old boy wrote:The reason WE are posting here: Borinho is boring US.tfco wrote:
The reason WE opened this thread 'Should Antonio Conte be fired?'
I thought it was about somebody looking for a new job.tfco wrote: the trophy for 5th place is the reason for this thread
With the same ol' tactics.tfco wrote: while winning trophies
you're stanning for a useless coach who will be gone in 6 weekscic old boy wrote:I thought it was about somebody looking for a new job.tfco wrote: the trophy for 5th place is the reason for this thread
they.are.not.falsecic old boy wrote:With the same ol' tactics.tfco wrote: while winning trophies
The truth is bitter. WE don't like watching or playing for YOUR team.tfco wrote: they.are.not.false
You are spamming for a bus driver prepared to throw you under the bus.tfco wrote:
you're stanning for a useless coach who will be gone in 6 weeks
cic old boy wrote:You've made your point - your attitude is revolting.tfco wrote: it took 2 weeks for the players to revolt!!!
we are not even playing for OUR teamcic old boy wrote:The truth is bitter. WE don't like watching or playing for YOUR team.tfco wrote: they.are.not.false