Page 20 of 28

Re: Should Antonio Conte be fired?

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 4:58 pm
by cic old boy
God hates you! God hates you! And God hates you more than God hates devil! :rotf:

3 weeks of anguish! Dont worry, Sevilla will do you a solid today and make you happy. Just make sure you wait until the final whistle before you start writing your post and collecting pictures online. OR ELSE, you will be cyberbullied again. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Borinho always wins the league in his 2nd season, but he better not park a danfo against City! :lol:

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 5:15 pm
God hates you! God hates you! And God hates you more than God hates devil! :rotf:

3 weeks of anguish! Dont worry, Sevilla will do you a solid today and make you happy. Just make sure you wait until the final whistle before you start writing your post and collecting pictures online. OR ELSE, you will be cyberbullied again. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Borinho always wins the league in his 2nd season, but he better not park a danfo against City! :lol:
God hates you, and I know it hurts you to finally realize that. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 5:21 pm
by cic old boy
God hates you, and I know it hurts you to finally realize that. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 5:24 pm
God hates you. No amount of tithe you pay in your shrine can change that. :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 7:17 pm
by kajifu

:rotf: :rotf: Which one is better?Should Man City win the league before facing Manu or should they win it by beaten Manu?

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 7:18 pm
by kajifu
I was thinking this thread is about match fixer?

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 8:34 pm
by tfco
kajifu wrote:I was thinking this thread is about match fixer?

your blogger has tried and tried to deflect....to no avail

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 10:56 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 11:02 pm
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote: God hates you. No amount of tithe you pay in your shrine can change that. :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 11:06 pm
danfo driver wrote: God hates you. No amount of tithe you pay in your shrine can change that. :rotf: :rotf:

Oh boy, make we wait for tomorrow result before we attack TFCO? Or make we cyber bully am today? :sneaky:

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 11:19 pm
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote: Oh boy, make we wait for tomorrow result before we attack TFCO? Or make we cyber bully am today? :sneaky:

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 11:25 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 11:41 pm
danfo driver wrote: Oh boy, make we wait for tomorrow result before we attack TFCO? Or make we cyber bully am today? :sneaky:
I guess we are bullying him today! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 10:32 am
by cic old boy

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 10:35 am
by cic old boy
Is this Thicko from Takoradi's Twitter handle? :lol:

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 10:39 am
by cic old boy
The Bus Driver throws Manure under the bus!

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 10:42 am
by cic old boy
WE are not amused.

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 10:44 am
by cic old boy
Where my groupies and glory-hunters at?

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 10:51 am
by cic old boy

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 1:26 pm
by The YeyeMan

Oh boy, make we wait for tomorrow result before we attack TFCO? Or make we cyber bully am today? :sneaky:
See this useless twerker! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 2:17 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 4:16 pm

See this useless twerker! :lol: :lol: :lol:
See this penissss sucker and cumm swallower! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 4:17 pm
Cheiii!! TFCO don run???

TFCO today can be better for you na... Match-fixer goes to Camp Nou :rotf: