Re: Should Antonio Conte be fired?

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 3:11 pm
by cic old boy

i lost count of the number of threads you disappeared from last season

...even the ones you opened
Troll when you're winning, you only troll when you're winning
Hide when you're losing, you always hide when you're losing...

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 3:32 pm
by tfco
cic old boy wrote: Hide when you're losing, you always hide when you're losing...

pot.kettle

you are the master of hiding.

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 3:33 pm
by tfco
analyzer wrote:
analyzer wrote: But but but Burnley did what Jose/Man U could not do.. Pep the same. But maybe it was due to UCL footbal.. ahhh I see.. is there a Twitter post or meme to illustrate for us. :D :D
Jose is your yardstick for success/failure

Well spoken.. You on the right track - Conte issuing bitterness to Jose's Man U regardless of # of days rest is part of the KPIs for a prospectively successful season..

Or are you happy that your team failed where like of Burnley/CP/WHU have succeeded??? :D :D
Conte beats Jose at SB
Jose returns the favour at OT

so difficult to comprehend. but OK

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 4:39 pm
by cic old boy
tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

pot.kettle

Where were over the past few weeks, where were you over the past few weeks
Hiding b/c you didn't qualify, hiding b/c WE lost to Huddersfield

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 5:24 pm
by tfco
tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

pot.kettle

Where were over the past few weeks, where were you over the past few weeks
Hiding b/c you didn't qualify, hiding b/c WE lost to Huddersfield
i was also hiding when we lost to
Brighton
Watford
Benfica
Newcastle
Shakhtar

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 10:47 pm
by cic old boy
i was also hiding when we lost to
Brighton
Watford
Benfica
Newcastle
Shakhtar
We won't see you for some time now.

Posted: Mon Dec 11, 2017 2:45 pm
by cic old boy
tfco wrote:Jose is your yardstick for success/failure

He should at least give you a sense of direction for your new hiding place.

Posted: Sat Dec 23, 2017 4:24 pm
by tfco

Posted: Sat Dec 23, 2017 4:42 pm
by cic old boy
tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Don't WE have enough problems of OUR own?

Posted: Sun Dec 24, 2017 2:18 pm
by cic old boy
Should Borinho be fired?

Posted: Thu Jan 25, 2018 8:17 pm
by tfco
tick tock tick tock

Posted: Thu Jan 25, 2018 8:22 pm
by tfco

Posted: Thu Jan 25, 2018 8:42 pm
by kajifu
tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Abeg free Conte before Roman fired him and Wenger miss out of a new wife in town

Posted: Thu Jan 25, 2018 10:03 pm
analyzer wrote:
analyzer wrote: But but but Burnley did what Jose/Man U could not do.. Pep the same. But maybe it was due to UCL footbal.. ahhh I see.. is there a Twitter post or meme to illustrate for us. :D :D
Jose is your yardstick for success/failure

Well spoken.. You on the right track - Conte issuing bitterness to Jose's Man U regardless of # of days rest is part of the KPIs for a prospectively successful season..

Or are you happy that your team failed where like of Burnley/CP/WHU have succeeded??? :D :D
Conte beats Jose at SB
Jose returns the favour at OT

so difficult to comprehend. but OK

Posted: Thu Jan 25, 2018 10:04 pm
Match-fixing wig wearing maniac :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Jan 25, 2018 10:05 pm
I see that dem CIC and Zeebaby have gone into hiding. :lol:

Posted: Thu Feb 01, 2018 1:48 am
by tfco
:shock: :shock: :shock:

Posted: Thu Feb 01, 2018 1:53 am
by tfco

we lost away to Spuds

Your MCM lost at home to The Cherries

Posted: Thu Feb 01, 2018 9:41 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe

we lost away to Spuds

I see you Cherry-picking here

Posted: Thu Feb 01, 2018 9:48 am
by oloye
With double barrel pump action gun!

Posted: Thu Feb 01, 2018 10:47 am
by balo
Why the delay though? He should have been fired after the game yesterday.

Posted: Thu Feb 01, 2018 10:50 am
by tfco
tick tock tick tock

Posted: Thu Feb 01, 2018 11:11 am
by cic old boy
tfco wrote: we lost away to Spuds

A loss against big teams is 0 point, a loss against small teams is -3 points. So WE just lose to big teams.