Rohr On Alert: Bundesliga Teen Deji of Eintracht Franfurt

oyek
Rohr On Alert: Bundesliga Teen Deji of Eintracht Franfurt

Post by oyek »

Rohr On Alert: Bundesliga Teen Deji Of Eintracht Frankfurt Shuns Germany For Nigeria
October 26, 2017016
Highly rated Eintracht Frankfurt 18 year old left full back Beyreuther Deji-Ousman has revealed his desire to play for Nigeria ahead of Germany, the land of his birth.

Beyreuther has made the bench for Eintracht Frankfurt in some games in the Bundesliga ‎this season, and the player who declared his intention to play for Nigeria ahead of Germany last year is still keen on a chance with the Super Eagles.

He made his intention to play for one of the junior teams of Nigerian known to David Doherty two years ago when he was 17 year old and progressing through the ranks at FSV Frankurt before his move to Eintracht Frankfurt in January.

This season he has moved he has moved from strength to strength and he is presently one of the most highly rated teen left back at the club, with his form earning him a rise to the first team from the U19 in just a week.

Speaking on his rise to the first team, the left full back who says his style of play is similar to David Alaba of Bayern Munich ‎also revealed he shares same Nigerian identity with the captain of the national team of Austria.

” I like the playing style of David Alaba, and we both have a Nigerian father”, he told Spieledb.eintracht.de, a comparison which sits as they both have same body size.

Known for his pace and dead ball abilities, the defender who is yet to be capped by Germany at youth level said he is working on his right foot in his bid to become an all rounder.
http://owngoalnigeria.com/2017/10/26/ro ... r-nigeria/
Last edited by oyek on Thu Oct 26, 2017 7:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?
oyek
Re: Rohr On Alert: Bundesliga Teen Deji of Eintracht Franfur

Post by oyek »

Here are some of his works

Ayo sure has his world cup roster task cut out for him, probably updating his line up again.

Oyek. Wetin be the name of your agency?
oyek

Post by oyek »

1Naira Football Agency.

oyek wrote:1Naira Football Agency.

you don craze finish o

1Naija, over to you - sir! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Murds, i thought we agreed that any further reference to the word 1naira will be deleted. :veryangry:
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

The boy sabi take FKs o
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

I think it's worth a look because that's one area we need bodies...

Murds, i thought we agreed that any further reference to the word 1naira will be deleted. :veryangry:
U preferring 1Kobo?

Tobi17 wrote:Ayo sure has his world cup roster task cut out for him, probably updating his line up again.

oyek wrote:Rohr On Alert: Bundesliga Teen Deji Of Eintracht Frankfurt Shuns Germany For Nigeria
October 26, 2017016
Highly rated Eintracht Frankfurt 18 year old left full back Beyreuther Deji-Ousman has revealed his desire to play for Nigeria ahead of Germany, the land of his birth.

Beyreuther has made the bench for Eintracht Frankfurt in some games in the Bundesliga ‎this season, and the player who declared his intention to play for Nigeria ahead of Germany last year is still keen on a chance with the Super Eagles.

He made his intention to play for one of the junior teams of Nigerian known to David Doherty two years ago when he was 17 year old and progressing through the ranks at FSV Frankurt before his move to Eintracht Frankfurt in January.

This season he has moved he has moved from strength to strength and he is presently one of the most highly rated teen left back at the club, with his form earning him a rise to the first team from the U19 in just a week.

Speaking on his rise to the first team, the left full back who says his style of play is similar to David Alaba of Bayern Munich ‎also revealed he shares same Nigerian identity with the captain of the national team of Austria.

” I like the playing style of David Alaba, and we both have a Nigerian father”, he told Spieledb.eintracht.de, a comparison which sits as they both have same body size.

Known for his pace and dead ball abilities, the defender who is yet to be capped by Germany at youth level said he is working on his right foot in his bid to become an all rounder.
Bros, abeg do the needful to the thread.

Please edit the thread and add the 'sauce'. We like giving credit on this parts. Please add the URL of the lifted material.

Thank you!

Gadfly

Post by Gadfly »

Hope he is in the lineup on Friday vs. Balogun.

Deji is yet to break into the Eintracht Frankfurt first team. Let us see what happens when he does.

Leftbacks are like gold dust so let us see how he copes in Die Bundesliga. Our problem is that none of our leftbacks are seeing regular action. Deji, Amuzie, Touranighora, etc are all riding the pine. Only Brian Idowu is seeing regular action.
oyek

Post by oyek »

Gadfly wrote:Hope he is in the lineup on Friday vs. Balogun.
He is listed. Him and Balogun on the bench for their respective clubs.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Deji is yet to break into the Eintracht Frankfurt first team. Let us see what happens when he does.

Leftbacks are like gold dust so let us see how he copes in Die Bundesliga. Our problem is that none of our leftbacks are seeing regular action. Deji, Amuzie, Touranighora, etc are all riding the pine. Only Brian Idowu is seeing regular action.
But you sent a link showing Amuzie played yesterday and 5 days before that, is that riding the pine? Or is that what you are wishing on him?

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Deji is yet to break into the Eintracht Frankfurt first team. Let us see what happens when he does.

But you sent a link showing Amuzie played yesterday and 5 days before that, is that riding the pine? Or is that what you are wishing on him?
No be me oooo
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

He made the bench of Eintracht Frankfurt today. Anyway I went to his instagram to check If he reps Nigeria (that is how I know if a player is open to playing for the SE) and dude really reps Nigeria. He follows the Nff, leon Balogun, Iwobi and other SE players. He even wears custom made green white green shinguards.
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST
oyek

Post by oyek »

ogasir wrote:He made the bench of Eintracht Frankfurt today. Anyway I went to his instagram to check If he reps Nigeria (that is how I know if a player is open to playing for the SE) and dude really reps Nigeria. He follows the Nff, leon Balogun, Iwobi and other SE players. He even wears custom made green white green shinguards.
Him papa raise am well :clap:

http://owngoalnigeria.com/2017/10/28/ev ... m-in-2015/

The boy even wrote a letter to Amunike for him to be included in the 2016 team. I’m really impressed with the boy’s passion for Nigeria and our culture unlike some useless agbero striker in London. Call the boy to camp ASAP even if it’s just to practice with the team. Reward him and encourage him. We lost Alana to to Austria, can u imagine if we had Alaba now?

If this boy gets a run of games and shows class the Germans will swoop him up pronto. Imagine, we don’t even need to beg his father.

ogasir wrote:He even wears custom made green white green shinguards.

That's it! We must cap him. :roll:
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

ogasir wrote:He even wears custom made green white green shinguards.

That's it! We must cap him. :roll:
Is that your requirement for capping a player?
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST