UCL MATCHDAY 4

Re: UCL MATCHDAY 4

This Blind plays like a blind man

Was too fast on Celtic...Martinez scores for the Bavarians as they pull ahead again...2-1

Kurzawa again 4-0 PSG against Anderlecht
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

CSKA now leafing 2-1 at Basel
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

All La Ligans, what's happening to the usually reliable Atletico...can't even take advantage of Chelsea's blues...anyway 5 mins more

Everytime I watch Blind and Darmian, I just laugh.

PSG don't know when to stop...now 5-0 against Anderlecht...Kurzawa with a hat trick...isn't the bobo a full back...I recall he used to bench Uwua before the WC

danfo driver wrote:Everytime I watch Blind and Darmian, I just laugh.
Undetstandable maybe cos they are undercover brothers.

Lukaku would have made a good body guard..one thing he aint is footballer. Ues he scores goals.

Blind...that's the sort of thing Dean Ambrose of WWE would have done

anointed wrote:All La Ligans, what's happening to the usually reliable Atletico...can't even take advantage of Chelsea's blues...anyway 5 mins more
There is a limit to which you can take that agbero style football. The ban on recruitment is akin to refusing them to refuel on igbo!

Higuain equalized for Juve

anointed wrote:All La Ligans, what's happening to the usually reliable Atletico...can't even take advantage of Chelsea's blues...anyway 5 mins more
There is a limit to which you can take that agbero style football. The ban on recruitment is akin to refusing them to refuel on igbo!
You ain't taking prisoners tonite

FT @ OT

BTW, Man Utd thru to next round

PSG & Bayern also in last 16

FT Scores

Basel 1-2 CSKA Moscow
Manchester United 2-0 Benfica
Celtic 1-2 Bayern Munich
Paris Saint Germain 5-0 Anderlecht
Atletico Madrid 1-1 Qarabag
Roma 3-0 Chelsea
Olympiacos 0-0 Barcelona
Sporting CP 1-1 Juventus

anointed wrote:
You ain't taking prisoners tonite

anointed wrote:BTW, Man Utd thru to next round
:lol: :lol: No you are not. you need 1 point.

anointed wrote:BTW, Man Utd thru to next round
:lol: :lol: No you are not. you need 1 point.
You are right.

Besiktas currently goaless with Monaco

I was too fast cos Ronny Lopez bends a low belter beyond the Besiktas goalie from outside the 18.

HT

Today's Matches

Liverpool vs Maribor
Sevilla vs Spartak Moscow
SSC Napoli vs Manchester City
Shakhtar Donetsk vs Feyenoord
Besiktas 0-1 Monaco (HT)
FC Porto vs RasenBallsport Leipzig
Borussia Dortmund vs APOEL Nicosia
Tottenham Hotspur vs Real Madrid