GAZING INSIDE ALGERIA: The Madjer Era....

Re: GAZING INSIDE ALGERIA: The Madjer Era....

This is pointless.

Cameroon has bonafide stars in their team.
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

FATHER TIKO wrote:
marutimon wrote:
wiseone wrote:They were. But they did not have Germany and Portugal in that group as well! (which is the European equivalent of Nigeria's group which had 3 of the last 4 AFCON winners in the same group)

Na so draw be. Do not blame Caf abeg, they are not responsible for Fifa rankings.

Were Spain and Italy not in the same group?
Do you really think Cameroon is better than Slovakia, Ukraine, Slovenia, Turkey, Wales, Ireland or Norway at the moment?
They obviously are. And they overall have better players.
Keep deluding yourself. What is Cameroon’s recent record at World and Confederations Cups?
Cameroon lost to the top teams in world football. Not the third tiers teams. Even look at the squad - at best the teams you listed have 2-3 good players, Cameroon has much more.
Dis Ayo Akinfe, sef...

So if Cameroun (current AFCON holders) plays Slovakia, you'd make Slovakia favourites?
Which kind football fan you be, sef?
Canmeroon can only beat Slovakia if the sport is sumo wrestling. I put it to you that those plantain farnmers will struggle to beat Gilbraltar, the Faroe Isands and Cyprus![/quote]

Haba!
that's a bit too cruel. Maybe not Slovakia but the others are not at their level abeg
YNWA

heavyd wrote:

Do you really think Cameroon is better than Slovakia, Ukraine, Slovenia, Turkey, Wales, Ireland or Norway at the moment?
They obviously are. And they overall have better players.[/quote]

Keep deluding yourself. What is Cameroon’s recent record at World and Confederations Cups?[/quote]

Cameroon lost to the top teams in world football. Not the third tiers teams. Even look at the squad - at best the teams you listed have 2-3 good players, Cameroon has much more.[/quote]

Dis Ayo Akinfe, sef...

So if Cameroun (current AFCON holders) plays Slovakia, you'd make Slovakia favourites?
Which kind football fan you be, sef?
[/quote]

Canmeroon can only beat Slovakia if the sport is sumo wrestling. I put it to you that those plantain farnmers will struggle to beat Gilbraltar, the Faroe Isands and Cyprus![/quote]

Haba!
that's a bit too cruel. Maybe not Slovakia but the others are not at their level abeg[/quote]

Trust me. Those Plantain Brothers have no clue about how to defend. They are so disorganised it is unbelievable. Every counter-attack against them looks like a goal. Go and watch the Confederations cup again