Tammy Abraham called up to senior England team

Re: Tammy Abraham called up to senior England team

This fool will be watching the world cup instead of playing in it....lol....

I can bet that this is England way of weakening our chances. This guy won't make their World Cup squad

Why should England help us?

Let me just round off with this. Didier Descahamps is doing the same thing too.
Let me also round off with this. Gernot Rohr is doing the same thing too.
France play two friendlies against Wakles and Germany and Deschamps is handing first invites to Steven N'Zonzi and Benjamin Pavard.
Nigeria play two games against Algeria and Argentina and Rohr is handing first invites to Uzoho and Chidiebere Nwakali.
Anthony Martial has been recalled after being out for about a year, while Lyon captain Nabil Fekir has also earned a recall having been left out for last month's World Cup qualifiers.
Omeruo has been recalled after being out for about a year, while Anderletch's best player, Onyekuru, has also earned a recall having been left out for last month's World Cup qualifiers.
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... -time.html

Some of una sabi talk rubbish sha!
Chairman Danfo Driver, you are a star. How a person can not see his own inconsistencies is quite staggering. It would have been funny if not for the fact that it has been going on for more than a decade I have associated with this forum. UNBELIEVABLE!

The YeyeMan wrote:Ayo, when danfo driver is making more sense than you wouldn't it be best to log off for a little while and collect your thoughts?
Can't happen, won't happen. Just sit back and enjoy the comedy

France play two friendlies against Wakles and Germany and Deschamps is handing first invites to Steven N'Zonzi and Benjamin Pavard.
Nigeria play two games against Algeria and Argentina and Rohr is handing first invites to Uzoho and Chidiebere Nwakali.
Anthony Martial has been recalled after being out for about a year, while Lyon captain Nabil Fekir has also earned a recall having been left out for last month's World Cup qualifiers.
Omeruo has been recalled after being out for about a year, while Anderletch's best player, Onyekuru, has also earned a recall having been left out for last month's World Cup qualifiers.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

The YeyeMan wrote:Ayo, when danfo driver is making more sense than you wouldn't it be best to log off for a little while and collect your thoughts?

Jack Cork is 28yrs old already? Time flies. I remember when he was captain of Chelsea's youth team. Anyway I digress. Which one consign engine with overload? :lol:
Re: Game Over....Tammy Abraham To Be Called By England

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Whaaaaat!!! No Tammy for SE? :shock: :shock: :shock:

I wonder if England has sent the FA chief to talk to his Dad. Massage defeat for Pinnick! This is the boy he promised he was going to get. :laugh:

The diaspora striker in England Nigeria should look to is Solanke not Abraham...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Whaaaaat!!! No Tammy for SE? :shock: :shock: :shock:

I wonder if England has sent the FA chief to talk to his Dad. Massage defeat for Pinnick! This is the boy he promised he was going to get. :laugh:

The diaspora striker in England Nigeria should look to is Solanke not Abraham...
:agree: :agree:

It's obvious why. The better one is no longer available. :mrgreen:

Jokes aside, Solanke is worth a punt although he's still largely unproven compared to Tammy. :agree:

It's obvious why. The better one is no longer available. :mrgreen:

Jokes aside, Solanke is worth a punt although he's still largely unproven compared to Tammy. :agree:
Abraham is still available...

But I can see why a move to Solanke would make sense based on the type of player he is and what he brings to the team that Nigeria lacks.

john12 wrote:I can bet that this is England way of weakening our chances. This guy won't make their World Cup squad
Last edited by Eaglezbeak on Fri Nov 10, 2017 11:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

john12 wrote:I can bet that this is England way of weakening our chances. This guy won't make their World Cup squad
England did us a favour so now we can concentrate on what we’ve got and I doubt it they capped him to weaken us,they had to cash in on their interest after all he was raised through their new and improved youth system and played for their junior teams so why would they let him just roll out a play for Nigeria when someone is boasting that they know his dad?

How did Loftus-Cheek do in the middle?

balo wrote:How did Loftus-Cheek do in the middle?

Abraham is not currently better than Ighalo. Not even close.

Benedict Iroha wrote:This fool will be watching the world cup instead of playing in it....lol....
Indeed he is one. Thank God some one like that is not playing for us.
Last edited by osita on Sat Nov 11, 2017 8:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

vancity eagle wrote:Abraham is not currently better than Ighalo. Not even close.

He is better than Igahlo not sentiments. You can not be called misses for no reason.