CHELSEA VS MANCHESTER UNITED: 1-0

ceejay22
Re: CHELSEA VS MANCHESTER UNITED: 0-0

Post by ceejay22 »

I don't think Jose was expecting this considering our recent form

Look at Miki who is supppsed to be pulling strings in the middle...he has been running around like a lost child in Walcmart store.

christensen headed the ball with his shoulder there lol
lionga

Post by lionga »

ceejay22 wrote:
lionga wrote:Bakayoko looks out of sorts. With game on fever pitch, the guy may not last the 90 mins.
I disagree
He's getting in good positions and getting forward
Except for the missedchance he's been pretty good
He is causing problems with his movement true, although his decision-making could improve a bit. My main issue was that he should cool head small or he'll get another yellow.
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Matic who?

So they shoved Jones away like a rag doll...

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

We are missing Moses
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

tunde72 wrote:We are missing Moses
And ManU are missing Fellaini

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

lionga wrote:
ceejay22 wrote:
lionga wrote:Bakayoko looks out of sorts. With game on fever pitch, the guy may not last the 90 mins.
I disagree
He's getting in good positions and getting forward
Except for the missedchance he's been pretty good
He is causing problems with his movement true, although his decision-making could improve a bit. My main issue was that he should cool head small or he'll get another yellow.
True that
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Eff this effing referee for real

Half time

Sunday NFL comes to Stamford Bridge!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Aniks how you dey. I don dey look for you he don ray. I go visit ya country return. Welcome back now? :tic:

pajimoh wrote:Aniks how you dey. I don dey look for you he don ray. I go visit ya country return. Welcome back now? :tic:

Hahahahah see this palm wine tapping coward :woot: :taunt:

pajimoh wrote:Aniks how you dey. I don dey look for you he don ray. I go visit ya country return. Welcome back now? :tic:

Hahahahah see this palm wine tapping coward :woot: :taunt:
Thanks for the welcome. I know say na the best wey go come out of you be that :thumb:

txj wrote:Sunday NFL comes to Stamford Bridge!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :bump: :bump:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

anikulapo wrote:RASHFORD cmon son you have to score that boy
He was afraid thinking Courtoise was coming and closed his eyes
Excuses! excuses! Rashford will miss an open net and Oloye will say that the post shifted, after Rashford took a shot. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: smh This is just like Waffi's irrational love with Wenger.

Phil Jones looks and plays like a donkey ....foolish clown go soon carry red

smartbrother wrote:This is why i love EPL
6 big teams means 30 big games per season
:clap: :clap:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: There are only TWO big teams in the EPL. Stop embarrassing yourself.

anikulapo wrote:Phil Jones looks and plays like a donkey ....foolish clown go soon carry red
And he is better than ALL your defenders. And Man Utd's second best defender.

Miki has beeb so dire it is no longer funny the rubbish he is displaying.

Cheiii CHELSHYT don vex ohhhh 1-0
Last edited by anikulapo on Sun Nov 05, 2017 6:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

:clap: :clap: