CHELSEA VS MANCHESTER UNITED: 1-0

Re: CHELSEA VS MANCHESTER UNITED: 1-0

Coach wrote:Where have this Chelsea been? Slicing and dicing a whole double decker Ekenedilichukwu. Will they rue the missed chances? And for the 1000th time, David The Gea, solid. Who'd have thought that p*ssyclart bullied all those years back would grow into this wall of a keeper? Obviously some did, hence the outlay.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
A coward and his bullying tactics fail again. :bump: :bump:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

So Conte no gree shake Jose’s hand ?. :mrgreen:

If Kante is not the highest paid player on chelseas's books, he needs to fire his agent
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Just seen Lukaku walk off the pitch. Didn't realise he played.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

Mourinho will never go on the road again and not park the bus :woot: :woot: today nah em ego and bad belle get the better off am :woot:

And if you say Harry Kane has more technical ability in his bowel motions than Lukaku has in both feet, the charge is racism. A foot shorter and he's struggling to start up top for Brentford.

oloye wrote:The way Jose was singing Fellaini, you would think he is talking about Zidane
The SHORT , DWARFY pygmy loves giants.......whether they can play football is another question.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Jesus Conte was surcharging this team by putting Christensen on the bench. What a player thsat guy is.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Game of such desperate technical quality both managers deserved to be charged for fraud, given the expenditure on both sides.

Deserving a draw...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

@Tx, disingenuous. Chelsea were well worth the win. Hazard was effervescent. Granted Guillem Balague wasn't offering in game commentary and Jack Frost was blowing out 9 or so °C, but that was a measured display from Chelsea, up until the unnecessary pressure of the last five or so minutes. Elsewhere, Admiral David HMS Unsworth, armed with an armada of British stalwarts bringing Everton back from the dead vs Watford.
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

txj wrote:Game of such desperate technical quality both managers deserved to be charged for fraud, given the expenditure on both sides.

Deserving a draw...
One would think that with your oversabi, you will be coaching the German squad. SMH.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

Coach wrote:@Tx, disingenuous. Chelsea were well worth the win. Hazard was effervescent. Granted Guillem Balague wasn't offering in game commentary and Jack Frost was blowing out 9 or so °C, but that was a measured display from Chelsea, up until the unnecessary pressure of the last five or so minutes. Elsewhere, Admiral David HMS Unsworth, armed with an armada of British stalwarts bringing Everton back from the dead vs Watford.
Until Hazard got on the ball, you would be forgiven for thinking the NFL missed the exit to Wembley!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

danfo driver wrote:Look at the stupidity of Rashford there?!! smh
Whatever...........blame the players when YOUR dwarf is involved. :lol: :lol:

You lost again :mrgreen: :mrgreen: ..............you little SHORT, Portuguese coward :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
GG of G

Post by GG of G »

You lost again :mrgreen: :mrgreen: ..............you little SHORT, Portuguese coward :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I just switched off at half time and joined my daughter in watching paddington the movie. I expected a dull game and was served as such. I used to be a big fan of Mourinho - but the rubbish he serves up these days is just nauseauting. especially after watching Pep and Arsenal. Just annoying
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7

CHEIIII CHEIIIIII :rotf: :rotf: :atc:

Brainless coward! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I see you! Gutter rat! You didnt go back to your gutter to hide today! :lol: :lol: :lol: kaiii!! what a cretin! And you call yourself a man, but when your master is fooked, you run for cover for 2 weeks! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Whatever O' houseboy of the Portuguese Pygmy :bump: ..................We just dey........

Laff oo :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mourinho, choose players on form, which means lukaku should be sitting on the bench, we really miss Pogba and midfield play, Miky was nowhere to be seen, Chelsea has always been a not so favourable place for united, they have always been our bogey team, just like tottenham cannot beat united at home, City seems to be walking away with the league, they demolished Chelsea, Arsenal, liverpool and most likely United next

Conte schools Jose again. Nothing new. On to the next one

This Chelsea team is still the best in the league :thumb:

marko wrote:Mourinho, choose players on form, which means lukaku should be sitting on the bench, we really miss Pogba and midfield play, Miky was nowhere to be seen, Chelsea has always been a not so favourable place for united, they have always been our bogey team, just like tottenham cannot beat united at home, City seems to be walking away with the league, they demolished Chelsea, Arsenal, liverpool and most likely United next
Proper reality check, but not surprising at all, United is a team that still needs some more players, am sure Mourinho will be back looking for that Inter Milan guy he wanted in the summer.

As i said before when we were drawing 2-2 with Stoke, top 4 finish and maybe 1/4 finals in Champions League will do, the odd trophy will be a bonus.

And this season top 4 is going to be a real battle.

Riche007 wrote:Just seen Lukaku walk off the pitch. Didn't realise he played.

Christensen is underrated. I hope Cahill gets dropped for him.

green4life wrote:Conte schools Jose again. Nothing new. On to the next one

Was Conte sleep-training against Man City? What a let down he has been this season.