CAF 6th round World Cup fixtures ( prediction )

Friday, November 10
South Africa vs Senegal( 1-1)

Algeria vs Nigeria( 5-0)
Saturday, November 11

Zambia vs Cameroon(0-2)

Gabon vs Mali(1-1)
DR Congo vs Guinea(4-0)

Ivory Coast vs Morocco(1-0)

Tunisia vs Libya(4-0)

November 12

Congo vs Uganda(1-0)

Ghana vs Egypt(0-7)
Tuesday, November 14

Burkina Faso vs Cape Verde

Senegal vs South Africa(1-1)

Re: CAF 6th round World Cup fixtures ( prediction )

BP, I see what you did there... :D

Robbynice wrote:BP, I see what you did there... :D
:D leave me alone Robby

I thought we are playing on Friday, the 10th.
Last edited by Odas on Mon Nov 06, 2017 4:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Algeria vs Nigeria( 5-0)
Saturday, November 11
In five games, Algeria have scored three goals, now all of a sudden they are going to score five in one match. have they suddenly acquired Neymar, Suarez and Ronaldo?

Algeria vs Nigeria( 5-0)
Saturday, November 11
In five games, Algeria have scored three goals, now all of a sudden they are going to score five in one match. have they suddenly acquired Neymar, Suarez and Ronaldo?

It is a dead rubber match :D

Odas wrote:I thought we are playing on Friday, the 10th.
The schedule BP posted shows that we are playing on Friday the 10th.

don't quit your day job.

Kako wrote:
Algeria vs Nigeria( 5-0)
Saturday, November 11

It is a dead rubber match :D
Which of our 'sweat merchant' are we parading in this dead rubber match? :D

prediction time ooo, make una drop una predictions before match start .. ghana may borrow points to advance sha :D

:lol: :lol: :lol: @"dead rubber"

Algeria vs Nigeria( 1-2)
Saturday, November 11

Odas wrote:I thought we are playing on Friday, the 10th.
The schedule BP posted shows that we are playing on Friday the 10th.
Thanks Robby, I missed it. The date of our game was too close to the name of the countries

walesvilla wrote:Algeria vs Nigeria( 1-2)
Saturday, November 11

what am I missing are we not playing on friday the 10th

Thought our game is tomorrow evening. Livescore has it listed for tomorrow, but some hints on this thread are referencing Saturday. I think it's tomorrow

walesvilla wrote:Algeria vs Nigeria( 1-2)
Saturday, November 11
what am I missing are we not playing on friday the 10th
I am glad I am NOT the only one who missed it, until Robby clarified it for me. Vancity eagle (VE), we are playing on the 10th, bro! The way Bigpoke24 wrote the dates made it EASY to misread.

una no sabi read, the dates are in bold, kai :lol: :lol: :lol: