MIKEL PULLS OUT OF ALGERIA AND ARGENTINA MATCHES

http://owngoalnigeria.com/2017/11/08/ex ... to-injury/

The headline caught me too. Illustrates why he should stick with Ndubisi Agu until the real Mikel retires.
Re: MIKEL PULLS OUT OF ALGERIA AND ARGENTINA MATCHES

Rohr should invite Kelechi Nwakali was an immediate replacement oooo
eyan

Post by eyan »

Obong wrote:http://owngoalnigeria.com/2017/11/08/ex ... to-injury/

The headline caught me too. Illustrates why he should stick with Ndubisi Agu until the real Mikel retires.
Posted

Omo, this Argentina game is lacking "adults" on the field. It doesn't look good...No Mikel, Moses, Onazi. We might as well be sending the U21s.

I say call up Joel Obi

The logical thing to do is to call up Joel Obi

But Rohr, like all previous SE coaches before him is not logical.

vancity eagle wrote:The logical thing to do is to call up Joel Obi

I suppose u consider yourself logical. :laugh: :laugh:

Ol boy, get help ASAP. Obamacare sign up is underway. Get yourself a mental health package.

What sensible coach would invest time in an injury phrone player "Joel"? Joel needs to play consistently for few months before dreaming of eagles call up. To even insult a coach because he didn't call your favorite speaks volume of your character. Like I said previously you guys plans would not work this time

No need to invite any new players. We have Mikel, Etebo, Ndidi, Shehu, and Nwakali who can all play as CM/DMs.

I suppose u consider yourself logical. :laugh: :laugh:

Ol boy, get help ASAP. Obamacare sign up is underway. Get yourself a mental health package.
VC is the only logical Nigeri....Ivorian in the world.

dude let this be the first and last time you ever refer that fella as Mikel.. be very careful.. I be think say boywonder done pull out of the game, nah the fake one you come add..mods please delete or edit this thread title , it's very upsetting

You cannot be serious! Any logical person will NOT invest a spot and time on a player, on whom you cannot count on! By now, I would assume man of you would have learned the lessons of the past -- every spot in the World Cup squad matters! Apparently Amokachi and Onazi incidents have not taught you a lesson! Yes! Injury is part of the game and you can't predict, to who, or what time, or will occur. But a coach has to have lost his mind completely to invest time and lose a spot on a player who is injury prone. As good as the player is, it's not even as if this player is a mainstay in the team, has been a match changer for the team... or won world footballer of the year?
afternoon!

olu wrote:No need to invite any new players. We have Mikel, Etebo, Ndidi, Shehu, and Nwakali who can all play as CM/DMs.
Na wa. It is standard practise to invite new players to replace injured ones. Every other coach on planet earth is doing that.

olu wrote:No need to invite any new players. We have Mikel, Etebo, Ndidi, Shehu, and Nwakali who can all play as CM/DMs.
Na wa. It is standard practise to invite new players to replace injured ones. Every other coach on planet earth is doing that.
This thing pain you well well, Uncle Ayo. Okay fine! What's the name of your client? :rotf:
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

It's my understand that these two games can improve our FIFA ranking, yet these indiscipline players are pulling out with silly excuses that they are injured.

realtrouble wrote:It's my understand that these two games can improve our FIFA ranking, yet these indiscipline players are pulling out with silly excuses that they are injured.

To be honest, I actually think that this time around the injuries are genuine. Nobody wants to be left out of the World Cup squad, so I suspect that it is either the clubs are forcing the players to pull out or they are real injuries.

Who's sponsoring this guys? What agency do you guys work for? Why do you guys always pul his nonsense stunt every 4 years?? You guys would sell your country for some $$$

Oh God, we can't afford to lose this game o. We need all the 3 points and 2 goals difference to qualify for Russia 2018. If we don't qualify, I won't be able to log on to this site and face tfco :scared: :tic:

Abeg make una leave me to do my belated "shaking" :D

Mods, clearly this is a misleading heading. There is only one Mikel in Nigeria. If you are mentioning another player, please write his full name so there is no confusion. Thanks.

the mods should ban you

Get well soon Mikel Agu.

dude let this be the first and last time you ever refer that fella as Mikel.. be very careful.. I be think say boywonder done pull out of the game, nah the fake one you come add..mods please delete or edit this thread title , it's very upsetting