PK for Brazil via VAR

Posted: Fri Nov 10, 2017 1:13 pm
by Enugu II
Wow, VAR indicates pk minutes after event in box of Japan and Brazil goes up 1-0

Re: PK for Brazil via VAR

Posted: Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:10 pm
by Ayo Akinfe

Posted: Fri Nov 10, 2017 3:17 pm
i left home when it was 3-0 min 36, Brazil is very scary oooo

Posted: Fri Nov 10, 2017 3:32 pm
by Enugu II
Bigpokey24 wrote:i left home when it was 3-0 min 36, Brazil is very scary oooo

I was very impressed with Japan. They will be good at the WC. Make no mistake about that. Sure, Brazil will be favorites but do not sleep on Japan especially if they play as well as they showed in large parts of the game today.

Posted: Fri Nov 10, 2017 3:39 pm
by Ayo Akinfe
It ended 3-1 with Brazil scoring from a corner in the second half. In all fairness, after going three up, Brazil lost interest in the game and their players were doing irresponsible things like holding on to the ball for too long, showboating, trying to be too clever in dangerous areas, etc.

I suspect that were it a competitive game we would not see that kind of nonsense. Anyway, Japan did themselves credit by coming back.

Posted: Fri Nov 10, 2017 3:41 pm
by King Futcha
no they are not.

Posted: Fri Nov 10, 2017 3:42 pm
by Ayo Akinfe

Posted: Fri Nov 10, 2017 4:42 pm
by bret- hart
Queen Futcha wrote:
no they are not.

They will definitely do better than USA in Russia

Posted: Fri Nov 10, 2017 4:53 pm
by metalalloy
bret- hart wrote:
Queen Futcha wrote:
no they are not.

Posted: Fri Nov 10, 2017 5:34 pm
by King Futcha
bret- hart wrote:
Queen Futcha wrote:
no they are not.

ashewo thot, you have slept with men from all thirty-two countries so you will win regardless.

Posted: Sat Nov 11, 2017 12:19 pm
by akamoke
Ayo Akinfe wrote:It ended 3-1 with Brazil scoring from a corner in the second half. In all fairness, after going three up, Brazil lost interest in the game and their players were doing irresponsible things like holding on to the ball for too long, showboating, trying to be too clever in dangerous areas, etc.

I suspect that were it a competitive game we would not see that kind of nonsense. Anyway, Japan did themselves credit by coming back.
Hmm, I wish you would give Nigeria the same benefit of the doubt considering they have already qualified for the WC ahead of the Algeria (1naija will love this) rubber match :P

Posted: Sat Nov 11, 2017 12:29 pm
by Ayo Akinfe
akamoke wrote:
Ayo Akinfe wrote:It ended 3-1 with Brazil scoring from a corner in the second half. In all fairness, after going three up, Brazil lost interest in the game and their players were doing irresponsible things like holding on to the ball for too long, showboating, trying to be too clever in dangerous areas, etc.

Hmm, I wish you would give Nigeria the same benefit of the doubt considering they have already qualified for the WC ahead of the Algeria (1naija will love this) rubber match :P

Brazil went three up before starting their nonsense though. With us, Ezenwa was dribbling in his six yard box in the first half!