Posted: Fri Nov 10, 2017 10:47 pm
by marutimon

Re: 10 Facts About the Alg Vs Ngr Game

Posted: Sat Nov 11, 2017 10:56 am
by pajimoh
1. Nigeria played Algeria away.
2. CAF appointed the ref.
3. Nigeria should have worn red instead of green.
4. Did anyone notice the grass was green instead of pink? FIFA should investigate
5. Rohr read my mind. He played with 11 players.
6. We played with a false 9 and we scored false goals. Did anyone see that goal?
7. Nwakali should have been invited. He would have scored that free kick awarded to our goalkeeper inside our box 18.

8. I hope you people notice this was the last game of the qualifying series.
9. Rohr thinks just like me, you see how he made the players get off the field at half time?
10. Most of you are being dishonest if you think we could have played 15 players formation

Cyber coach of the decade
Ayololo

Posted: Sat Nov 11, 2017 11:11 am
by oluphemmie007
Bad people of cE. Leave bros alone o

Posted: Sat Nov 11, 2017 11:28 am
by Shownoja
pajimoh wrote:1. Nigeria played Algeria away.
4. Did anyone notice the grass was green instead of pink? FIFA should investigate
6. We played with a false and and we scored false goals. Did anyone see that goal?
7. Nwakali should have been invited. He would have scored that free kick awarded to our goalkeeper inside our box 18.

9. Rohr thinks just like me, you see how he made the players get off the field at half time?
10. Most of you are being dishonest if you think we could have played 15 players formation

Ayololo

Posted: Sat Nov 11, 2017 5:39 pm
by Kako
Shownoja wrote:
pajimoh wrote:1. Nigeria played Algeria away.
6. We played with a false and and we scored false goals. Did anyone see that goal?

Ayololo

Posted: Sat Nov 11, 2017 5:52 pm
by Enugu II
Kai, una go kill persin here ooo! So many comedians. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: