Meanwhile na Zambia 2-2 Cameroon at FT

http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/matches/ro ... 23nosticky

World Cup Qualifier.

Levy Mwanawasa StadiumNdola (ZAM)11 Nov 2017-15:00Local time
Round 3 - Group B
Re: Meanwhile na Zambia 1-1 Cameroon at halftime

This game better be a draw. A Zambia or Cameroon wiln will knock Nigeria out of 2018 weld cep. Ahhhh the peace of qualifying with games to spare :tic:

For two teams with nothing at stake, it's been a relatively entertaining game...

Zam wetin? Dis wan na real ... :mrgreen: dead rubber match :lol: :lol:

I was wondering why the game is not being discussed here. I went to FiFA's Site about 40 minutes ago (the game was in the 34th minute then) and saw the score was 1-1. I checked on BEIN TV and they are not showing it.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Zambia score
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Zambia deservedly goes back on top...2-1 in the 64th minute

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Look how they finished Cameroun defence

Game is in the 66th minute now and Zambia is leading Cameroon 2-1
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Thank God we did not place our hope on this Cameroun team ooo

tunde72 wrote:Thank God we did not place our hope on this Cameroun team ooo
... exactly what I was telling myself. We would have been in trouble had we depended on Cameroon to help us qualify

tunde72 wrote:Thank God we did not place our hope on this Cameroun team ooo
In all fairness to Cameroon, they rested a lot of their usual starters like Tengue and Madkonjou.

Look at how tightly contested all the matches are. This group was really tough. Nigeria caught a timely wind to soar above the other teams.

Kaii where is my calculator, so you mean if the score continues like this we will be in trouble?

Cheiii...let me do the calculations oh, Kaii.....Cameroon...please helep us save us from the trouble of NOTHING.

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

They want to kill Cameroun oooo

You gotta really appreciate Nigeria wining in Ndola. Cameroon are not finding it funny at all.

Robotnik wrote:Look at how tightly contested all the matches are. This group was really tough. Nigeria caught a timely wind to soar above the other teams.
All you need to do is to check FIFA ranking at the time the draws were made.

People tend to forget...

tunde72 wrote:They want to kill Cameroun oooo
One way traffic...

Re: Meanwhile na Zambia @-1 Cameroon at 2H

These Zambian kids no get the memo...

Tremendously well worked team goal scored by Zambia for 2-1.

Zambia playing like it's Cup final. Cameroun is luke like a choir boy caught in the middle of a bar knife brawl.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Abeg wia you dey watch di match?

That shoulda been 3-1
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Abeg wia you dey watch di match?
BEIN 5