The 2 Best Teams In Our WCQ Group Just Played a 2-2 Draw

(1) We will ALL be dishonest if we don't admit this
(2) Do we have players like Choupo-Moting or Aboubakar?
(3) The Zambians outplayed us in both legs but were unlucky not to outscore us
(4) Did you know that Cameroun are African Champions and if not for FIFA rules, should qualify by right
(5) Like Cameroun, Zambia are also former African champions
(6) Where in the world have you ever seen an eagle beat a lion?
(7) Everyone knows that cooper has constant value and it showed during this WC campaign
(8) We could never lay claim to be the best in the group when Nwakali, Odegbami, Rafiu the mechanic and other did'nt play
(9) There really can be no doubt about it, but Cameroun and Zambia were the best teams in our group
(10) Nigeria was just the team that qualified and will be in Russia next year as an African representative - no biggie!

*Free education has limitations
**Anointed, over to you.
Re: The 2 Best Teams In Our WCQ Group Just Played a 2-2 Draw

STFU you’re talking nonsense

john12 wrote:STFU you’re talking nonsense
We need an emicon for 'that one flew right over his head'.

Bros, sorry but that totally went over your head... :D

Lol...you obviously did not see what he did there and that frankly is a shame, a damn shame if you ask me...

Shownoja wrote:(1) We will ALL be dishonest if we don't admit this
(4) Did you know that Cameroun are African Champions and if not for FIFA rules, should qualify by right
(7) Everyone knows that cooper has constant value and it showed during this WC campaign
(8) We could never lay claim to be the best in the group when Nwakali, Odegbami, Rafiu the mechanic and other did'nt play
(9) There really can be no doubt about it, but Cameroun and Zambia were the best teams in our group
(10) Nigeria was just the team that qualified and will be in Russia next year as an African representative - no biggie!

**Anointed, over to you.
shownoja,

Are you looking for a fight? You go get am ooo!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Shownoja wrote:
We need an emicon for 'that one flew right over his head'.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This John12 self :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Shownoja wrote:(1) We will ALL be dishonest if we don't admit this

**Anointed, over to you.
shownoja,

Are you looking for a fight? You go get am ooo!
Fight ke? No sir. I just want to be like a bro :rotf:

The art of satire is lost to some :)

I am telling you. Just imagine what this honest midfield can do

------Raheem Lawal-------------------------------Joel Obi ------------------------

----------------------------K Nwakali-------------------------------------

danfo driver wrote:I am telling you. Just imagine what this honest midfield can do

------Raheem Lawal-------------------------------Joel Obi ------------------------

----------------------------K Nwakali-------------------------------------

These guys certainly need looking at.