Exclusive : Russian-Nigerian Left Back Idowu Arrives...

Re: Exclusive : Russian-Nigerian Left Back Idowu Arrives...

Flex Swift wrote:
DAgrin wrote:
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Great news. I can see Rohr playing Ebuehie and Idowu as his fullbacks. Other new faces he must try include Uzoho and Kayode. I also expect Onyekuru to start.

Aina has only played 1 full match for us and it seems he is now a key player.

He will start vs Argentina, take that to the bank, in fact he should play 90 minutes either on the left or the right, or both.

Rohr knows that Ebuehi is not good enough. This may be his last time in camp.

If I were coach I will start with AIna at LB and Abdullahi at RB.

I will then substitute Idowu for Abdullahi at some point and move Aina to RB and put Idowu on the left.
The purpose of this friendly is to try out new players!
Not at this stage of our campaign at all!
We play these friendlies to further get team chemistry first.
Then some players can be tested.
??????? You test players first then build chemistry once you have found them
You have to remind us of the successful teams you have managed /coaches and implemented all these ideas you keep putting forward.
I dont know why you guys are stressing.

Rohr is NOT an Englishman with the name Bryan Robson
Rohr does NOT have a portmanteau that needs to be carried
Rohr does NOT know or give a damn of the existence of Emeka Ezeala

So, wAyo can bleat bleat bleat and bleat all he likes! His clients will NOT be going to the World Cup next year!

My body just dey sweet me! They can cry all they want, they will NOT steal our world cup with their hopeless clients this time around! After July 2018, we can sell the nation to them! They can fook Nigeria as much as they like. But for now, until July 2018, NOT HAPPENING!
Please no spoil business for us ooo.

I am the CE Managing Editor. I will be storming camp with my list of world class players that must play for Nigeria at the WC

smartbrother wrote:I see Rohr is dead set on freezing out Amuzie

And what are you going to do about it? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mr Shows wrote:
Oh boy your wahala too much! See as you just dey force God hand make e dey bless you! :clap: :clap: :lol:

What happened to his Ankar-Perm teammate Fegor Ogude? (another Nigerian)