SUPER EAGLES Fans!! Get Prepared for Russia

:lol: Meet Dem Russkyes...To learn the Language . WC Go Dey Sweet oh....Bredas are not invited

Re: SUPER EAGLES Fans!! Get Prepared for Russia

I've got tickets (real tickets; not the tfco type) up to the quarter finals. Just waiting for the draw to make my travel plans. I hope we get to play in St. Petersburg. Any other CEs travelling?

Senator WIRES wrote::lol: Meet Dem Russkyes...To learn the Language . WC Go Dey Sweet oh....Bredas are not invited

Where can we find big amorphous Russkies with badang badang? :D

My girlfriend is Russian so that summer trip to her homeland won't be a bad idea, will book my ticket around January.

aruako1 wrote:I've got tickets (real tickets; not the tfco type) up to the quarter finals. Just waiting for the draw to make my travel plans. I hope we get to play in St. Petersburg. Any other CEs travelling?
How can the highlighted not be false?

achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

joao wrote:
aruako1 wrote:I've got tickets (real tickets; not the tfco type) up to the quarter finals. Just waiting for the draw to make my travel plans. I hope we get to play in St. Petersburg. Any other CEs travelling?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: what a blowhard the guy is! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

joao wrote:
There was a ticketing round that expired on the 10th of October 2017. You are allowed to bid for your country's tickets up to the final, if your country gets there. You are also allowed to include another person in your bid as you are allowed two tickets per game. I bid with a friend and we included each other as guests. My bid was unsuccessful; his was successful so we split the costs and have tickets until the quarter finals if we get there. Please see this link http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/organisati ... ckets.html. There are still other rounds planned. Hopefully this clarifies. But I'm not holding out any hope that it teaches the mumu who responded to your post anything.

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:
joao wrote:
Airhead you should be asking how he did not casting aspersion on someone, You need to go to get more air inside your head
achuzia-the-air-raid

Prince wrote:
joao wrote:
Airhead you should be asking how he did not casting aspersion on someone, You need to go to get more air inside your head
It is air-raid mofuka :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
achuzia-the-air-raid

aruako1 wrote:
joao wrote:
There was a ticketing round that expired on the 10th of October 2017. You are allowed to bid for your country's tickets up to the final, if your country gets there. You are also allowed to include another person in your bid as you are allowed two tickets per game. I bid with a friend and we included each other as guests. My bid was unsuccessful; his was successful so we split the costs and have tickets until the quarter finals if we get there. Please see this link http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/organisati ... ckets.html. There are still other rounds planned. Hopefully this clarifies. But I'm not holding out any hope that it teaches the mumu who responded to your post anything.
You lie :lol: :lol: :lol:

Prince wrote:
joao wrote:
It is air-raid mofuka :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
Cellular please o come and ban Air head...........

aruako1 wrote:
joao wrote:
You lie :lol: :lol: :lol:
Ok. Maybe if you can change your undocumented status we can reserve one ticket for you. Otherwise I'll let you know how it went.