Page 1 of 2

Where to watch the Nigeria v Argentina match

Posted: Mon Nov 13, 2017 5:37 pm
by Dammy
The match is tomorrow and for those of us in Nigeria, it is not on Supersports TV schedule. Please does anyone know which channels we can watch the match tomorrow?

Re: Where to watch the Nigeria v Argentina match

Posted: Mon Nov 13, 2017 5:39 pm
by osita
Kwese tv is showing the match

Posted: Mon Nov 13, 2017 5:42 pm
by Tobi17
Beinsports will be showing it live

Posted: Mon Nov 13, 2017 5:48 pm
by Shownoja
Dammy wrote:The match is tomorrow and for those of us in Nigeria, it is not on Supersports TV schedule. Please does anyone know which channels we can watch the match tomorrow?
www.cricfree.net usually have a working link. It will help if your computer is at least Windows 10, so the popups can be blocked automatically. Works for me.

Posted: Mon Nov 13, 2017 5:56 pm
by Robbynice
BEinTV is showing it.

Posted: Mon Nov 13, 2017 6:16 pm
by anointed
Dammy wrote:The match is tomorrow and for those of us in Nigeria, it is not on Supersports TV schedule. Please does anyone know which channels we can watch the match tomorrow?
Kwese Sports which also has the rights to beam the WC to sub-Sahara

Also showing on NTA terrestrial.
Then I understand there's s certain UHF Channel 32...former DBN but I guess for Lagos peeps.

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 12:17 am
by KIZONZO
Nice. We must wire them tomorrow.

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 12:30 am
by ohenhen1
1130 ET on a Tuesday is a terrible time for a football game.

Please record the game.

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 12:34 am
by Robotnik
ohenhen1 wrote:1130 ET on a Tuesday is a terrible time for a football game.

Please record the game.
Just go and hide for one corner and stream on your phone during lunch :)

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 3:04 am
by Igugu
I have set my DVR up to record the match.

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 3:22 am
by mcal

Please record the game.
...where is the match? If it on the other side of the Atlantic, isn't that evening time/late afternoon for them?

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:22 am
by theYemster
I think channel 285 on KWESE is showing the match.

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 9:18 am
by Ayo Akinfe
Can you guys not watch it online in Nigeria if we send you a link?

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 12:44 pm
by Ebyboy
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Can you guys not watch it online in Nigeria if we send you a link?
We can.
Please do.

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 2:13 pm
by jungle-jawara
Sorry, but who or what is kwase?

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 2:33 pm
by Sunset
https://www.fubo.tv/ have a one week free trial if you sign up (need a valid card though) but their streams are amazing in HD.

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 2:33 pm
by Ayo Akinfe
Ebyboy wrote:
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Can you guys not watch it online in Nigeria if we send you a link?
We can.
Please do.
http://www.hahasports.co/

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 2:49 pm
by ikemba
Ebyboy wrote:
We can.
Please do.
Game not listed there.

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 2:57 pm
by Next
ikemba wrote:
Ebyboy wrote:
We can.
Please do.
Game not listed there.

Wrong. It's listed @ 16:30hr Argentina vs Nigeria

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 3:03 pm
by Edu

Please record the game.

Spoken like a repub. The world revolves around United states.

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 3:05 pm
by skillful
BET 365 SHOW ALL OUR MATCHES

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 3:11 pm
by theYemster

Please record the game.
Don't mind the dumb organizers jare. They should've checked with you before scheduling the match.

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 5:24 pm
by Shownoja
This link is working just fine. Its using the Bein Sports link: http://crickfree.net/soccer/argentina-n ... 1451546231