Argentina 2 V 4 Nigeria FT

Re: Argentina V Nigeria

Excellent

Well done Boys! what a game! :clap: :clap: :clap:

PIOM!

we Nigerians are so proud of SE

Excellent

Beaten like Argentine whores. I need a copy of this match

I did not watch the game but I don't know what happened to the team between the first and the second half. We're they on steroids?

Fulltime 4-2.

Good win.
We have owed Argentina this kind of beating for a loooooong time.

Rawlings wrote:we Nigerians are so proud of SE
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You be real rascal !!

icee

Post by icee »

The most impressive was that we were down by 2. No shaking... we came back and balled. I saw the game and felt we'll be fine in the long run. Good game guys
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

So we beat Argentinaaaa ooo
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Robbynice wrote:I no dey watch game and yet the thing dey do me like film trick...I can't wait to get home and watch...
You don't lie, can't wait to see the rerun. Just enjoying all these comments.

charlie wrote:Lets see if the goal keeper has learnt from the 1st half howler
Which goalkeeper are you referring to? WE have a different keeper in goal now (Uzoho).
My bad, ...Uzoho has proven his worth
blueangel

Post by blueangel »

ROHR is THE MAN

That second Argentine goal is something that we really need to work on. We keep getting sliced open down from the middle game after game.

Gotti wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:

MASSIVE WIN!!!!
KPOM KWEM! :D

My boy Ebuehi put up a stellar performance...
But Iwobi is my MOTM for that fantastic 2H performance!

tunde72 wrote:So we beat Argentinaaaa ooo
IKWW

Siddonlook11 wrote:So Ebuehi or Shehu ?

That is a million dollar question. Ebuehi played excellently but let's not forget Shehu was arguably MoM in the last two games.

RB is locked down. Now for the left side. I think Uwa will go to Russia, the odd man out might be Aina.
onwuatuegwu

Post by onwuatuegwu »

If I hear anybody mention Akpeyi or Enyema here again, me and that person go put leg for one trouser.
kastro11

Post by kastro11 »

Congrats on the win!

The biggest thing that jumps out is our defensive organization.
This is not the same Nigeria that you could yansh all day. We settled down and played excellent team defense in the 2nd half.

LOL that toros wey Iwobi do on macherano deserves a gif abeg