Argentina 2 V 4 Nigeria FT

Re: Argentina 2 V 4 Nigeria FT

Me, I no be coach! But I told you guys some days ago-- WATCH FOOTBALL AS A COACH, AND YOU WILL NEVER REGRET IT! First half, una dey bleat! :lol: :lol: :lol: some of us were relaxed because we could see it! No need to fret! Please.... :clap: :clap:

The only thing that can screw this our team is to destroy the team spirit.
K

Post by K »

What a game of revelations - Ebuehi, Idowu, Uzoho

MOM= Iwobi / Ekong/ Nacho / Mikel. Can't pick.

Meanwhile, the Naija-Argentina rivalry just became real. They'll invite us again soon.

With this performance, we should be in pot #1 for the drawings :sneaky:
Last edited by Kako on Tue Nov 14, 2017 7:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

blueangel

Post by blueangel »

hope this victory helps our ranking

Yikes wAyo is 3 for 3 with Ebuehi, Idowu and Uzoho. God help us. The forum is gonna be unbearable.

theYemster wrote:Yikes wAyo is 3 for 3 with Ebuehi, Idowu and Uzoho. God help us. The forum is gonna be unbearable.

Metho scorpion
Re: Argentina V Nigeria

Post by Metho scorpion »

1naija wrote:Ekong has been a Monster!
+1 :agree: :clap:
...first time I saw Ekong the version of TARIBO WEST, he has been a gem for Naija...he is not a Monster but a capital MONSTER...

Odas wrote:We are taking it to Argentina. Too much respect given to them in the first half
Spot on.
The psychology of football never ceases to amaze me.
See transformation. :thumb:

100%Naija wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Wait how the hell did this turnaround happen????? WTF :shock:

God is a Nigerian ohhh :shock:

Is this a film trick :ohmy:
This has absolutely nothing to do with God

No wonder you’re cursed with the demon of stupidity :lol:

K wrote:What a game of revelations - Ebuehi, Idowu, Uzoho

MOM= Iwobi / Ekong/ Nacho / Mikel. Can't pick.

Meanwhile, the Naija-Argentina rivalry just became real. They'll invite us again soon.
Would love for us to play Argentina in La Bombanera one day.
This time, something tells me they will field their full squad against us :winking:

What Iwobi did to Macherano on that 4th goal should be considered crime against humanity.

Ogolo Makambo wrote:
naijaguy wrote:We will win this game..
A big mismatch. Instead of playing your age-mates like Kenya, you get guts to play Argentina and be abused in front of the whole world!

what?

You all should get ready for bombardment with 10 pointers from every angle.....if you love yaself take cover now....Ayo oya tell them with mewa mewa!

Bigpokey24 wrote:This is a different super eagles, they keep on running
Hardwork, bro, Hardwork! Something many Nigerian teams have missed. No more bigmanism football ! Everyone run for 100 minutes! Even Mikel was still running after the whisle, even though, to be fair, he was running to shake hands. :lol: :lol:

Ogolo Makambo wrote:
naijaguy wrote:We will win this game..
A big mismatch. Instead of playing your age-mates like Kenya, you get guts to play Argentina and be abused in front of the whole world!

what?
You no see :lol:

icee

Post by icee »

Takeaways. Very nice to be able to make conclusions and improve while winning.

1. The Akpeyi conversation, on account of evidence is resolved. Sometimes peeps know this stuff, but the best way to settle things like this in a way that affords a sense of fairness is to give the player a chance to play himself in or out. For Akpeyi, this, I hope was the one last chance. He's earned his way out

2. Tyronne Ebuehi - the diagonals to that side of the pitch was dealt with and neutralized once he came on. I think he'll go to Russia

3. Uzouho - I need a few more games to see if he can start but from today's game, he'll be on the plane at least as back up

- Others:

Ola Aina is NOt a lock-in. Brian Idowu has more or less displaced him at LB. Aina has a chance because he can play LB and RB.

Controversial takeaways -

I think Ogu isn't good enough. I think he played himself out
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

100%Naija wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Wait how the hell did this turnaround happen????? WTF :shock:

God is a Nigerian ohhh :shock:

Is this a film trick :ohmy:
This has absolutely nothing to do with God

No wonder you’re cursed with the demon of stupidity :lol:
...anikulapo, i like your cool response...good one for the question...

txj wrote:Ndidi will be crucial to our WC. Absolutely crucial...
Our best midfielder, hands down!

And to think some people spoke of dropping him for Ogu some days ago. :lol: :lol: :lol:
lionga

Post by lionga »

oloye wrote:You all should get ready for bombardment with 10 pointers from every angle.....if you love yaself take cover now....Ayo oya tell them with mewa mewa!
Ayo has already promised to punish CE for doubting him on Uzoho :lol:

1naija wrote:I stopped listening a long time ago when the commentator called Ghana a powerhouse.

I may start watching it again now that I realized it's a friendly so he may have just made a friendly mistake.

tunde72 wrote:Ekong is the main man at the back.
That boy has improved! Its not even funny! And to think he was released by Tottenham. The belgium club didnt want him and loaned him and then sold him to turkey. Just shows you, sometimes. :clap: :clap:

oloye wrote:You all should get ready for bombardment with 10 pointers from every angle.....if you love yaself take cover now....Ayo oya tell them with mewa mewa!
As long as he doesnt put Nigeria on his top 10 list, he can bombard away.

icee wrote:Takeaways. Very nice to be able to make conclusions and improve while winning.

1. The Akpeyi conversation, on account of evidence is resolved. Sometimes peeps know this stuff, but the best way to settle things like this in a way that affords a sense of fairness is to give the player a chance to play himself in or out. For Akpeyi, this, I hope was the one last chance. He's earned his way out

2. Tyronne Ebuehi - the diagonals to that side of the pitch was dealt with and neutralized once he came on. I think he'll go to Russia

3. Uzouho - I need a few more games to see if he can start but from today's game, he'll be on the plane at least as back up

- Others:

Ola Aina is NOt a lock-in. Brian Idowu has more or less displaced him at LB. Aina has a chance because he can play LB and RB.

Controversial takeaways -

I think Ogu isn't good enough. I think he played himself out
Our "enforcer" dey go world cup.