Argentina 2 V 4 Nigeria FT

tunde72
Re: Argentina V Nigeria

Post by tunde72 »

The world take note and the beauty of it is that this guys are just young and still growing
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Gotti wrote:My boy Ebuehi put up a stellar performance...
But Iwobi is my MOTM for that fantastic 2H performance!
Tough battle for the right back spot. Bad day for Aina at right back but he's part of the competition there too.
Re: Argentina 2 V 4 Nigeria FT

5 shots on target, 4 goals - SURGICAL!! :thumbs:

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Rawlings wrote:we Nigerians are so proud of SE
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You be real rascal !!

Gotti wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:

MASSIVE WIN!!!!
Yep! I thought we were toast after the second goal by Argentina, until Nacho one back for us

I said it. I knew we'll win
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Gbagbe oshi they will take.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

1naija wrote:Ekong has been a Monster!
+1 :agree: :clap:

Apkereyi just played himself off the plane to Russia

onwuatuegwu wrote:If I hear anybody mention Akpeyi or Enyema here again, me and that person go put leg for one trouser.
But...but.....but...you are from.... ehm......Biafra :???: :D

How did we ever lose to Argentina? Anyway

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

I knew the boys would do it. Check my posts! :mrgreen:

onwuatuegwu

Post by onwuatuegwu »

Kako wrote:
onwuatuegwu wrote:If I hear anybody mention Akpeyi or Enyema here again, me and that person go put leg for one trouser.
But...but.....but...you are from.... ehm......Biafra :???: :D
So?
onwuatuegwu

Post by onwuatuegwu »

+1

blueangel wrote:ROHR is THE MAN
Need to get my list of beatings needed for revenge to Herr Rohr:

Argentina - 2x
Italy
Denmark
France
England

Nice to have
Brazil
Germany

For the road:
Ghana

Nice showing by the lads. Lets keep this momentum going into the World Cup. 9JA for life...100% out!!!!

txj wrote:Ndidi will be crucial to our WC. Absolutely crucial...
Good shape, numeracy in the middle of the park, as has been said myriad times over, the search for fullbacks was not only stunting growth, but devoluting evolution. A very good display, yes it's a friendly, no its not a full strength Argentina but it's a win on the scoreboard and the self belief that comes from such a stoppage is immeasurable. Argentina with Messi are something else, without they're far lesser but there were big names on the field, Aguero, Di Maria, Dybala and for those big names, a big grave was dug. Welldone. This must be the platform on which the castle is built.

Wait how the hell did this turnaround happen????? WTF :shock:

God is a Nigerian ohhh :shock:

Is this a film trick :ohmy:

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Rawlings wrote:we Nigerians are so proud of SE
...a big time crazy man...is wRongling... :lol:

+2 :agree:

miky

Post by miky »

Wow i missed this game! i studied all night, say make i wake up watch game.

So proud of the Eagles, we a africas best!!!
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)
sunshinestar

Post by sunshinestar »

Great win!

anikulapo wrote:Wait how the hell did this turnaround happen????? WTF :shock:

God is a Nigerian ohhh :shock:

Is this a film trick :ohmy:
This has absolutely nothing to do with God

naijaguy wrote:I said it
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: