Where to watch the Nigeria v Argentina match

The match is tomorrow and for those of us in Nigeria, it is not on Supersports TV schedule. Please does anyone know which channels we can watch the match tomorrow?
Re: Where to watch the Nigeria v Argentina match

Kwese tv is showing the match

Beinsports will be showing it live

Dammy wrote:The match is tomorrow and for those of us in Nigeria, it is not on Supersports TV schedule. Please does anyone know which channels we can watch the match tomorrow?
www.cricfree.net usually have a working link. It will help if your computer is at least Windows 10, so the popups can be blocked automatically. Works for me.

BEinTV is showing it.

Dammy wrote:The match is tomorrow and for those of us in Nigeria, it is not on Supersports TV schedule. Please does anyone know which channels we can watch the match tomorrow?
Kwese Sports which also has the rights to beam the WC to sub-Sahara

Also showing on NTA terrestrial.
Then I understand there's s certain UHF Channel 32...former DBN but I guess for Lagos peeps.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Nice. We must wire them tomorrow.
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

1130 ET on a Tuesday is a terrible time for a football game.

Please record the game.

ohenhen1 wrote:1130 ET on a Tuesday is a terrible time for a football game.

Please record the game.
Just go and hide for one corner and stream on your phone during lunch :)
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

I have set my DVR up to record the match.

Please record the game.
...where is the match? If it on the other side of the Atlantic, isn't that evening time/late afternoon for them?

I think channel 285 on KWESE is showing the match.

Can you guys not watch it online in Nigeria if we send you a link?
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Can you guys not watch it online in Nigeria if we send you a link?
We can.
Please do.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]
jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

Sorry, but who or what is kwase?

https://www.fubo.tv/ have a one week free trial if you sign up (need a valid card though) but their streams are amazing in HD.

Ebyboy wrote:
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Can you guys not watch it online in Nigeria if we send you a link?
We can.
Please do.
http://www.hahasports.co/
ikemba

Post by ikemba »

Ebyboy wrote:
We can.
Please do.
Game not listed there.
Next

Post by Next »

ikemba wrote:
Ebyboy wrote:
We can.
Please do.
Game not listed there.

Wrong. It's listed @ 16:30hr Argentina vs Nigeria
TERRORISM is the WAR of the POOR while WAR is the TERRORISM of the RICH!

The Best Quotes For Me So Far: "I was born here but brought up as an African. When you reach adulthood you either feel African or you don't, and it's not worth playing if you don't have that feeling." Efan Ekoku
Edu

Post by Edu »

Please record the game.

Spoken like a repub. The world revolves around United states.
skillful

Post by skillful »

BET 365 SHOW ALL OUR MATCHES
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

Please record the game.
Don't mind the dumb organizers jare. They should've checked with you before scheduling the match.

This link is working just fine. Its using the Bein Sports link: http://crickfree.net/soccer/argentina-n ... 1451546231