Mikel

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:32 pm
Am I the only one who doesn't feel surprised when he balls.. this is the norm and the bobo is only 30 ..what a legend

Re: Mikel

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:33 pm
by john12
Mikel had an average game today sha. Bobo no play well

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:35 pm
by maceo4
john12 wrote:Mikel had an average game today sha. Bobo no play well
Yea he was ok, over did all the shielding stuff a little today, but he is a consistent player, you pretty much know what you will get out of him.

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 9:04 pm
by wale1974
john12 wrote:Mikel had an average game today sha. Bobo no play well
Yea he was ok, over did all the shielding stuff a little today, but he is a consistent player, you pretty much know what you will get out of him.
You and John need to stop.......................Haba :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You guys are not even hiding your hatred for Mikel at all.

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 9:07 pm
by john12
Hate Mikel? A beg, take a seat. Mikel had an ok game today, fact!