Page 1 of 2

GERMANY VS FRANCE 2-2 (Lacazette x2)

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 9:28 pm
by anikulapo
Football at its highest and Lacazette opens the scoring off a great move and assist from Martial

Re: GERMANY VS FRANCE 0-1 (Lacazette)

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:15 pm
by kajifu
Good game,same with England vs Brazil.
I say SE should be thinking of going to Russia to win the world cup.

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:16 pm
by kajifu
Germany level the game 1-1

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:18 pm
by Robbynice
kajifu wrote:Germany tie the game 1-1
Great assist by Ozil too

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:21 pm
by Robbynice
Laca baba makes it 2-1 France

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:21 pm
by kajifu
Great assist by Ozil too
:thumb: He could not do it against City :boo: :boo:

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:22 pm
by kajifu
Watching this game e no go better for Wenger,how he bench his most expensive player against City?
Lacazetter with a brace

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:23 pm
by Robbynice
kajifu wrote:Watching this game e no go better for Wenger,how he bench his most expensive player against City?
Lacazetter with a brace
The commentator just said that... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:25 pm
by platinum
Great assist by Ozil too
He couldn't do it versus City. Lacazette was on the bench versus City. Iwobi couldn't do versus City what he did against Argentina. Keep complaining about Ozil...he must be the problem :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:26 pm
by kajifu
Guys SE go beat this two team ooohnothing really special with them that people call them fav for the trophy next summer.Time for the team to believe Russia world cup is Africa year and they can bring it to the continent.
Look who is France captain?SMH I don't see how likes of Ozil are better than Iwobi,i hope the team will not fear and respect this teams like they did to argentina in first half.

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:27 pm
by kajifu
Great assist by Ozil too
He couldn't do it versus City. Lacazette was on the bench versus City. Iwobi couldn't do versus City what he did against Argentina. Keep complaining about Ozil...he must be the problem :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Bro I just like complain,the truth you know my stand its Wenger our main issue

by SylverEagles
kajifu wrote:Watching this game e no go better for Wenger,how he bench his most expensive player against City?
Lacazetter with a brace
You are not serious! Are you not the one talking about how Lacazette have been rubbish? You just dey blow here and there.

by Robbynice
Great assist by Ozil too
Ol'boy you get time sha...Even apart from that, as far as I am concern, the ref lost that game for us...

Re: GERMANY VS FRANCE 1-2 (Lacazette x2, Ozil assit)

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:28 pm
by anikulapo
BIA Robby stop invading my thread Anuofia :taunt:

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:29 pm
by kajifu
Great assist by Ozil too
Ol'boy you get time sha...Even apart from that, as far as I am concern, the ref lost that game for us...
Dude Wenger lost the game for us

Re: GERMANY VS FRANCE 1-2 (Lacazette x2)

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:31 pm
by anikulapo
This France Side is so bloody deep.

Dang Bendtner don score PK.

1-5 against the Irish for Dem own house :ohmy: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:32 pm
by anikulapo
I’m betting that Germany will not win the World Cup next year :taunt:

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:35 pm
by kajifu
SylverEagles wrote:
Lacazetter with a brace
You are not serious! Are you not the one talking about how Lacazette have been rubbish? You just dey blow here and there.
I think you are the one that is not serious,Wenger should have start him or Giroud than go with Sanchez in the middle it has nothing to do with my stand that he has not play well for us like a 50 plus million CF and has not done better than Giroud which is my opinion .Show me where I say he is rubbish and show the context that lead me to say that.
What was Wenger game plan to bench his two CF and play a winger in the CF position.
The Chelsea game I blame Lacazette for not scoring open net.2 points drop,

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:35 pm
by kajifu
anikulapo wrote:I’m betting that Germany will not win the World Cup next year :taunt:
I hope they don't even make semi

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:36 pm
by anikulapo
SEe Varane dribbling almost on his goal line :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:37 pm
by kajifu
France na coach go kill them for Russia just like Wenger killing beloved when it come to EPL

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:39 pm
by kajifu
Oga Plat which position Ozil is playing in this game?
Chei this Martial na one waste pipe most of the time sha

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:39 pm
by anikulapo
Martial ohhhhhh what a miss