NFF and Players Sign Bonus Agreement for World Cup

Re: NFF and Players Sign Bonus Agreement for World Cup

1naija wrote:Nigeria and agreement no dey go hand in hand o
My exact feeling especially since we do not have details of this agreement.

Knowing NFF, they may promise what they cannot pay! Oil price with drop and NFF will use that as an excuse for not paying! Just check government not paying workers salaries

Knowing the players, they may change their mind when they hear what others are collecting or what NFF officials stand to gain.

A lot more work to be done :tic:
WanajO,

KPOM to infinity. Seeing is believing. Not yet convinced but good start.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: NFF and Players Sign Bonus Agreement for World Cup

platinum wrote:This is major. Make this tori nor worwor later. FA Pay up when due, players don't demand more when you advance to stages you didnt think you would.

If this is not an issue, the sky is the limit for this unit.
+1 :clap: