Will Iwobi Move to a Big Club Next Summer?

Posted: Wed Nov 15, 2017 3:05 am
The way Iwobi played today, if everything clicks, I can imagine the kid having a storming world cup! If that happens, I think he will finally earn a move to a top club! :clap: :clap: Iwobi, Ndidi, Ekong are 3 players I pick to move to big clubs next summer, after a great world cup, by God's grace.

Re: Will Iwobi Move to a Big Club Next Summer?

Posted: Wed Nov 15, 2017 3:18 am
by highbury
danfo driver wrote:The way Iwobi played today, if everything clicks, I can imagine the kid having a storming world cup! If that happens, I think he will finally earn a move to a top club! :clap: :clap: Iwobi, Ndidi, Ekong are 3 players I pick to move to big clubs next summer, after a great world cup, by God's grace.
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Posted: Wed Nov 15, 2017 3:32 am
by Kako
Is Arsenal not a big club? :P

Posted: Wed Nov 15, 2017 3:34 am
Kako wrote:Is Arsenal not a big club? :P

Posted: Wed Nov 15, 2017 4:02 am
by 1naija
danfo driver wrote:The way Iwobi played today, if everything clicks, I can imagine the kid having a storming world cup! If that happens, I think he will finally earn a move to a top club! :clap: :clap: Iwobi, Ndidi, Ekong are 3 players I pick to move to big clubs next summer, after a great world cup, by God's grace.

I agree. He is just too big for our club. I will recommend Real Madrid, Chesea, Barcelona, or Man U.

Posted: Wed Nov 15, 2017 4:07 am
Iwobi needs to leave assnal. The guy is too good for such a no ambition club

Posted: Wed Nov 15, 2017 9:29 am
by chief nfachairman
Bobrisky,
You are right. Especially this 3 players you mentioned. Im sure by the WC, Ekong would have drastically improved his ball handling skills. Im not surprised at his performance so far. He was defender of the season in Norway and been having great games in Turkey too.

Posted: Wed Nov 15, 2017 9:51 am
chief nfachairman wrote:
Bobrisky,
You are right. Especially this 3 players you mentioned. Im sure by the WC, Ekong would have drastically improved his ball handling skills. Im not surprised at his performance so far. He was defender of the season in Norway and been having great games in Turkey too.
Yea, Bigoted Gutter Rodent. I expect them to all move.

Posted: Wed Nov 15, 2017 11:40 am
by chief nfachairman
chief nfachairman wrote:
Bobrisky,
Yea, Bigoted Gutter Rodent. I expect them to all move.
:mrgreen:

Posted: Wed Nov 15, 2017 11:48 am
by Ayo Akinfe
Actually the word is that Mascherano is moving to Arsenal next season. He and Iwobi get on well and may even be room mates in camp.