Germany vs France was a class above all other games yesterda

Simply sensational:

See class, pace, finesse, goals, counter-attacking, etc.
Re: Germany vs France was a class above all other games yest

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Simply sensational:

I told someone to never bet against Die Mannschaft.

Great game with goals. But you are not talking about the defensive errors and the inability of France to hold on the lead.

I told someone to never bet against Die Mannschaft.

Great game with goals. But you are not talking about the defensive errors and the inability of France to hold on the lead.
Did you see the way the ball was cushioned for Germany's last gasp equaliser after that unbelievable pass from Ozil? Sometimes, there is nothing you can do to stop class.

Dude, abegi quit watching highlights - there’s a reason it’s called “highlights”!
Watched (and DVR’ed) the entire game, and France should have made easy work of it.

Dude, abegi quit watching highlights - there’s a reason it’s called “highlights”!
Watched (and DVR’ed) the entire game, and France should have made easy work of it.
Don't forget that Ayo believes anything Euro is heavenly.
If France had the killer instinct, the score should have been 4:1.

LIES LIES LIES LIES!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I WATCHED THE FULL GAME AND IT WAS A SO SO GAME! France dominated from start to finish and it wasnt as if they had to try hard. The game was not even close to being a serious or hard fought game. :lol: :lol: :lol:

This penchant of telling lies is just beyond me. A game I watched with my koro ko ro eye. Even before Germany equalized the second time, France should have put them to the sword, when Martial had a 1-on-1. I remember shaking my head, saying this guy will never be a world class player, because he has no killer instinct and if it was the Germans, they'd have scored that.

Truth be told is that France is deep! deep and quality! But they will get undone by Deschamps, a very poor coach.

This penchant of telling lies is just beyond me. A game I watched with my koro ko ro eye. Even before Germany equalized the second time, France should have put them to the sword, when Martial had a 1-on-1. I remember shaking my head, saying this guy will never be a world class player, because he has no killer instinct and if it was the Germans, they'd have scored that.

Truth be told is that France is deep! deep and quality! But they will get undone by Deschamps, a very poor coach.

what do the French see in yeye Deschamps? He appears even worse than the mumu Dominech

DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

You tend to exaggerate.
I also think France was the slightly better team.
They are the more talented side offensively and that could be witnessed in the game.
Nevertheless it was a close game. Don't forget Kroos almost scored to make it 3-2 for Germany but his free kick hit the bar.
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

DAgrin wrote: You tend to exaggerate.
They are the more talented side offensively and that could be witnessed in the game.
Nevertheless it was a close game. Don't forget Kroos almost scored to make it 3-2 for Germany but his free kick hit the bar.
A German resident with an apparent German 'bias' (@ circa EII)... :lol:
I care for neither team, but it was clear France was the much better team on the night.

DAgrin wrote:

You tend to exaggerate.
Not true that france was slightly better,they were completely better from start to finish above the German.
I know you live in Germany and will want to back them but please waste pipe like Martial make the game look close.

So Jallet still dey play RB for France? And Mandanda still dey keep? Make Lloris no injure o otherwise france can def be had!