President Pinnick...

...WELL DONE SIR! No need for epistle. You are doing the do and we ALL see it sir. Keep up the great work. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Up Super Eagles of Nigeria! :thumbs: :thumbs:

Re: President Pinnick...

I may not like his love for foreign things like English players of Nigeria origin, but give it to him, he is a power broker :clap:

The guy is useless but lucky.

Robbynice wrote:...WELL DONE SIR! No need for epistle. You are doing the do and we ALL see it sir. Keep up the great work. :clap: :clap: :clap:

isnt this a little premature?
at this stage we've only qualified for the world cup
save the praise for when we qualify for the QF

smartbrother wrote:
Robbynice wrote:...WELL DONE SIR! No need for epistle. You are doing the do and we ALL see it sir. Keep up the great work. :clap: :clap: :clap:

isnt this a little premature?
at this stage we've only qualified for the world cup
save the praise for when we qualify for the QF
Haba bro, fear God now. The guy has done well. Give him the credit he deserves.

...with oyinbo man at the steering wheel the conductor will make sure he account for all the gate fares :biggrin:
Can't imagine the scenario if this were a Nigerian national coach.
May be we should continue with a white man forever if we wanna be there like the others :biggrin:

If you plan to succeed, your chances of attaining success are high. I am a firm believer in this.

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=255760&hilit=pinnick

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=274753&hilit=pinnik

1naija wrote:If you plan to succeed, your chances of attaining success are high. I am a firm believer in this.

ogasir

Post by ogasir »

Lets see what he does with our youth football
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

So far so good but long may it continue. :agree: :clap:

1naija wrote:If you plan to succeed, your chances of attaining success are high. I am a firm believer in this.

From one taxi in Houston, you opened a garage of 7 taxis in Houston and one molue in Dallas! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

I see....Robbynice first admired Pinnick's suit, then recanted, and now is back supporting again :lol: :lol: :lol:

From one taxi in Houston, you opened a garage of 7 taxis in Houston and one molue in Dallas! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Dey there dey waste your time typing nonsense for CE when you can come and drive one of my cabs and earn an income for once.
Last edited by 1naija on Fri Nov 17, 2017 5:06 am, edited 1 time in total.
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

He started off as a complete egghead but he is stepping up his game so far, the jury is still out on him though.

Tobi17 wrote:He started off as a complete egghead but he is stepping up his game so far, the jury is still out on him though.

Did you check the dates on the links i posted or you just typed and posted? The success we are enjoying was 3 years in the making. I see us runninh African soccer for the next decade because of pinnick's planning and strategy.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:I see....Robbynice first admired Pinnick's suit, then recanted, and now is back supporting again :lol: :lol: :lol:
Well you know me, I call it as it is and not as I want it to be. The man came in literally looking the part and I acknowledged it then. There were some hiccups along the way like not qualifying for the AFCON which made me to stop and think if the move was a good one but bobo is now doing the do so I have to commend him for a job well done. Just the fair and honest thing to do.

amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Pinnivk may have started slow, made a bunch of mistakes,by he has grown into the job and doing a lot better
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:The guy is useless but lucky.
Isn't that like your seal of approval? :D

Anyway, he has done well. May he continue to do better.
Good job! :thumb:

He has done well throughout the WCQs. A change from the usual shambles that he has presided over.

What exactly did he do? His job?
The sport Ministry provided the money. We might as well thank the Sports Minister, Finance Minister and President.

Sai Buhari!

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:I see....Robbynice first admired Pinnick's suit, then recanted, and now is back supporting again :lol: :lol: :lol:
Well you know me, I call it as it is and not as I want it to be. The man came in literally looking the part and I acknowledged it then. There were some hiccups along the way like not qualifying for the AFCON which made me to stop and think if the move was a good one but bobo is now doing the do so I have to commend him for a job well done. Just the fair and honest thing to do.
How many qualification have we missed?
U-17
U-23
AFCON.
1/4 = 25%. Still F9!