West Brom vs CFC

Re: West Brom vs CFC

Look at Lukaku making a harsh job of a good counter with his agbekoya pass

Lukaku back on the score sheet.

Pogba's return shows how much he's been missed.

Pogba was massive today no doubt.

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

tunde72 wrote:
ceejay22 wrote:
spastic wrote:NBC sports extra
Which one be sports extra? Same app?

You have to go to NBC Sports site and pay $49 for the Gold package.
Why waste money when you can eatch it live free on REDDIT. Just download and enjoy free games.

You shared this after people have paid subscriptions.
No mind am. I succumbed today and paid the 50 bucks
My brother I dey hold out.. but doubt I can for much longer. These magas don turn thieves overnight.. Taking all our money. It will start with 50 then start jacking up prices.. i can't fault them as it is a brilliant move.

I go succumb next time I wan watch CFC gm & no online links lol
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

analyzer wrote:
tunde72 wrote:
ceejay22 wrote:
spastic wrote:NBC sports extra
Which one be sports extra? Same app?

You have to go to NBC Sports site and pay $49 for the Gold package.
Why waste money when you can eatch it live free on REDDIT. Just download and enjoy free games.

You shared this after people have paid subscriptions.
No mind am. I succumbed today and paid the 50 bucks
My brother I dey hold out.. but doubt I can for much longer. These magas don turn thieves overnight.. Taking all our money. It will start with 50 then start jacking up prices.. i can't fault them as it is a brilliant move.

I go succumb next time I wan watch CFC gm & no online links lol
My brother, I got fed up with the free online links. I've been used to watching all games live on TV the past few years in Naija only to return to USA to begin search for online links. The thing tire me.