SAMP 3 JUVE 2 FT

Re: SAMP 3 JUVE 1

What a cracker from Dybala!!!! See game!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: Juve chopping cane from Sampdoria. 0-3 down

Scipio Africanus wrote:Higuain has the best agent in football. Dude is making a comfortable living in football and does not even look like a footballer.

Dybala!

3-2....

Game on

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Ref better end this match, they don come with all these ojoro comebacks :curse:

3-2.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: SAMP 3 JUVE 2

Sampdoria abeg hold on o

Offside Higuain :lol: :lol:

Scipio Africanus wrote:What a cracker from Dybala!!!! See game!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:
That's how it is in the seria A. Never mind what they'll tell you about one team league

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

piom. 3-2 :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Piiiiiommmmmm!!! Well done to Sampdoria! :thumbs:

Scipio Africanus wrote:What a cracker from Dybala!!!! See game!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:
That's how it is in the seria A. Never mind what they'll tell you about one team league
Seria A does serve up some sumptuous football.

Yes.it is not a one team league.

Juventus, Serie A winners ............2011–12, 2012–13, 2013–14, 2014–15, 2015–16, 2016–17.
6 times in a Row :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: .

Look forward to thumping the old lady out of Europe in due time.
How are AC Milan getting on? weren't they your tip in a debate pre-season? @Chief Oga Tx, nno!

Coach wrote:
Look forward to thumping the old lady out of Europe in due time.
How are AC Milan getting on? weren't they your tip in a debate pre-season? @Chief Oga Tx, nno!
I see the ale from the derby victory is still doing a number on you :rotf:

Re: SAMP 3 JUVE 2 FT

^One to watch? Was that not the proclamation?
Re: SAMP 3 JUVE 2 FT

Coach wrote:^One to watch? Was that not the proclamation?

Re: Juve chopping cane from Sampdoria. 0-2 down (73rd min)

zee wrote:solid caning......it's about time. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
I am tired of all these useless one-team leagues.
The Seria A is not a one team league. Peeps should stop listening to those ignorant english pundits
Name the league champs from the past 5 seasons.
spastic

Post by spastic »

wale1974 wrote:
zee wrote:solid caning......it's about time. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
The Seria A is not a one team league. Peeps should stop listening to those ignorant english pundits
Txt is not interested in such silly questions :twisted: All you need to know is that it's not a one team league. Txt has said so. So it must be true irrespective of fact :mad:

spastic wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
Txt is not interested in such silly questions :twisted: All you need to know is that it's not a one team league. Txt has said so. So it must be true irrespective of fact :mad: