Samuel Kalu...

This kid at Gent, how come no one is talking about or looking at him? He appears to be extreme productive :!:

Last edited by TonyTheTigerKiller on Mon Nov 20, 2017 10:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Samuel Kalyn...

Left for me he should be dropped for iwobi, Moses and Mikel. Anyway, I need my commission when you get your own share sha. Patapata 20%

Who?

I googled the name and this thread was the first result. Take time TTK o!

Zelex

Post by Zelex »

The YeyeMan wrote:Who?

I googled the name and this thread was the first result. Take time TTK o!

I believe he means Samuel Kalu.

Simon Kalu is another decent player plying his trade in Belgium, Gent (same club as Moses Simon). World Cup may be little too early for him though but she is playing well currently.
Zelex-CE World Cup 2010 prediction Winner
http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=177767

john12 wrote:Left for me he should be dropped for iwobi, Moses and Mikel. Anyway, I need my commission when you get your own share sha. Patapata 20%
Iwobi, Moses and Mikel should be dropped for him!

TFCO, we will go easy on you. Please resume your duties immediately. We don't want to keep getting headaches trying to figure out what people mean.

Truetalk yes na. No be so? After all, man must wack
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

Kalu is a future SE player. Its just a matter of time for him.
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

ogasir wrote:Kalu is a future SE player. Its just a matter of time for him.
Dude has to cut down on the interminable turnovers first...

BTW, he scored this weekend, as noted in the following thread:
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=284514&start=46

Re: Samuel Kalu...

Technically gifted but needs to get stronger.