Look at how Mikel and Iwobi were playing with children

Mikel OBI and Alex IwOBI wan KenOBI
Last edited by Robotnik on Tue Nov 21, 2017 5:06 am, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Look at how Mikel and Iwobi were playing with children

Robotnik wrote::D

Argentina will never forget this match. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: kai!!!

:thumb: :clap: :clap: E do them like film trick

Facts no feelings :thumbs:

...make we take am easy o, dem fit put us together for Rashia as dem do de past 3 or 4 we dey there. Dem magic midget go full ground this time.

There was a chest trap Mikel pull off while surrounded by 3 Argentines late in the second half, then dribbled 1 or 2 before being hacked down. I think around the 80+ min. Kai.

green4life wrote:There was a chest trap Mikel pull off while surrounded by 3 Argentines late in the second half, then dribbled 1 or 2 before being hacked down. I think around the 80+ min. Kai.
Right Here

ogasir

Post by ogasir »

Obi Mikel will be missed when he retires. The SE will miss him more than Okocha after he retired
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

Robotnik wrote:
green4life wrote:There was a chest trap Mikel pull off while surrounded by 3 Argentines late in the second half, then dribbled 1 or 2 before being hacked down. I think around the 80+ min. Kai.
Right Here

My brother, God will continue to bless you abundantly. Thanks for sharing :clap:

ogasir wrote:Obi Mikel will be missed when he retires. The SE will miss him more than Okocha after he retired
Oboy tell them ooooo, as i have been saying for years. MIKEL is the best gift given to our SE

Argentina are still learning how to press. :D

There was .another chest control and then a beautiful outside foot pass ..kai Mikel nah beast oooo

I hope and pray that Naija is not placed in the same group as Argentina, because if they are, the Argie's will hang this thread in their locker room. :scared:

mcal wrote:...make we take am easy o, dem fit put us together for Rashia as dem do de past 3 or 4 we dey there. Dem magic midget go full ground this time.
Argentina can do whatever they like! They can put us together all they like! It will never change the fact that we taught them a lesson two weeks ago! :lol: :lol: :lol: That is a fact that will never change!
miky

Post by miky »

ogasir wrote:Obi Mikel will be missed when he retires. The SE will miss him more than Okocha after he retired
abeg sharrap there!! obi mikel is great no doubt! but he will be missed mostly by nigerians. I love mikels demeanor though, he lets everyone express themselves, and he is less skilled so people take the initiative to do stuff too instead of overlying on him
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

If it was an Argentine that did what Mikel did there with 3 players I’m sure ray Russian would have had orgasm

Robotnik wrote:
Right Here

My brother, God will continue to bless you abundantly. Thanks for sharing :clap:
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: He did another one earlier in the game a turning chest trap and pass with outside of his foot out to Kelechi, chai I just said "General Obi!!!!"

Mikel's football IQ is out of this world, players like that are very rare to come by this days.

Robotnik wrote:
Right Here

Honestly I never knew that Mikel has such scintillating and exquisite skill . How did he suppress this kind of talent all these years . If he had displayed this kind of mesmerizing skill all these years he could have been in this same class with Messi and Ronaldo. I'm overwhelmingly flabbergasted .
Limeone

Post by Limeone »

Problem with him Mikel is at the end of the day, all na passback! Whereas he could have passed forward to the advancing Iwobi. Reason for critics over his neck in epl.

it is safe to say Mikel is the greatest Nigerian to ever play the game

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Limeone wrote:Problem with him Mikel is at the end of the day, all na passback! Whereas he could have passed forward to the advancing Iwobi. Reason for critics over his neck in epl.
Keep possesion hence why UK struggle against other teams they don't have anybody that can keep the ball. There players are trained to treat the ball like hot potato. I hope we are in there group

jette1 wrote:it is safe to say Mikel is the greatest Nigerian to ever play the game
Nope it is not safe to say that.