Barring Injuries, this is our starting line-up in Russia!

Re: Barring Injuries, this is our starting line-up in Russia

Kelechi Iheanacho must be a starter. His free kick expertise already gives him the edge ahead of all our available strikers

Iwobi must start ahead of Simon.

It will do all of you like film trick. This is currently our best team!

Inaija so in your honest mind, you believe that a player of iwobi should be benched by someone playing a in backwater league (Simon?). Iwobi, Victor Moses, Iheanacho,ndidi, Mikel, ekong should all be starters at this point. The rest can fight for shirt

john12 wrote:Inaija so in your honest mind, you believe that a player of iwobi should be benched by someone playing a in backwater league (Simon?). Iwobi, Victor Moses, Iheanacho,ndidi, Mikel, ekong should all be starters at this point. The rest can fight for shirt
He's been benching him all this while so I'm not sure i understand your question . Besides, it's not about individual players, but the best team. This has been consistently our best team, period.

He hasn’t really benched iwobi when everyone is fit and available. Anyway, rohr decisions are final and should be respected but it’s illogical benching Simon Moses for iwobi

john12 wrote:Inaija so in your honest mind, you believe that a player of iwobi should be benched by someone playing a in backwater league (Simon?). Iwobi, Victor Moses, Iheanacho,ndidi, Mikel, ekong should all be starters at this point. The rest can fight for shirt
He's been benching him all this while so I'm not sure i understand your question . Besides, it's not about individual players, but the best team. This has been consistently our best team, period.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: typical intellectual prostitution

1naija wrote:Image
A typical hallmark of alcohol induced altered mental status. Surely Johnny walker is becoming inordinately pernicious to your thought process. You have started seeing things that are not there. I did not know it has exacerbated to this extent.

Fraudulent CE contributing editor, when did iwobi start ahead of Simon Moses? Or are you laughing at your own ignorance?

Nigeria Algeria 2016.

Iwobi would have started against Cameroon if not for injury.

Simon is not good enough. Infact, Iwobi has always been ROhr's starter but lost out due to injury when naija took on Cameroun. Now he has taen his spot back. IN the ROhr one Hour interview, he said he has issues with Simon's final ball.

Rohr has also said he needs to strengthen his attack. V.Moses and Iwobi are not the ones to be "Strengthened out" but more likely the striker which is Ighalo.

Jury is still out on Shehu. Idowu, Aina and Ebuehi can all play his position. And Ezenwa is a NO NO NO

Synopsis wrote:Iwobi must start ahead of Simon.
Because you talk so or follow Rohr coach?..whoever starts matters not , we have a deep squad

Synopsis wrote:Iwobi must start ahead of Simon.
Do they play the same role in the team? What if the coach wants a player on the wings who can also track back and defend when needed? Can Iwobi play that role? It depends on what role the coach wants each player to play in the team and who he deems most suitable for that role.

June is around the corner. I pray all of them are healthy and in top form. I maintain that this has been our best lineup.

Enyeama
Shehu, Ekong, Balogun, Aina or Idowu

Onazi, Mikel, Ndidi

Iwobi, Ighalo, V Moses

john12 wrote:He hasn’t really benched iwobi when everyone is fit and available. Anyway, rohr decisions are final and should be respected but it’s illogical benching Simon Moses for iwobi

It is logical. The best player plays.

Victor Moses, Iwobi, Onyekuru, S Moses are battling for two starting spots.

ohenhen1 wrote:Enyeama
Shehu, Ekong, Balogun, Aina or Idowu

Onazi, Mikel, Ndidi

Iwobi, Ighalo, V Moses

1.how many games has he play this season or in last 6months
2. how much game time do you think he will get between Jan - May 2018???

What, no Yobo :tic: :scared: :?: :!:

chief nfachairman wrote:Jury is still out on Shehu.
Idowu, Aina and Ebuehi can all play his position. And Ezenwa is a NO NO NO
How do you explain the highlighted. Reference a game or how you came to that conclusion.
Shehu has multiple games on his resume where he has shown his game. So what's the issue.

Can’t remember the last time I saw a team field the same starting 11 a year after .

Echijile, Simon and Ezennwa are on their way out.

1naija wrote:It will do all of you like film trick. This is currently our best team!
... and what are the names of the players in the picture - please? I want to be sure before ...