UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE MATCHDAY 5

Kicking off now
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Re: UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE MATCHDAY 5

Actual kicked off earlier with two games.

So far...
Spartak Moscow 1-1 Maribor FT
Sevilla 0-1 Liverpool
Manchester City 0-0 Feyenoord
Napoli 0-0 Shakhtar Donetsk
Besiktas 1-1 FC Porto FT
Monaco 0-0 RasenBallsport
APOEL Nicosia 0-0 Real Madrid
Borussia Dortmund 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Monaco 0-2 Rasenballsport

Sadio Mane with a second for Liverpool

Apoel 0-1 Real ...Modric

Liverpool using Sevilla to practice how to score no look goal.

It is going to get very ugly for the poor spaniards....they are being ripped apart like kilishi meat.

Sevilla 0-2 Liverpool ...Firmino x2
Dortmund 1-0 Spurs... Auba
Monaco 0-3 Leipzig...Werner x2

Monaco 1-4 Leipzig

oloye wrote:Liverpool using Sevilla to practice how to score no look goal.
Bros, Liverpool has to be the luckiest team on the planet today. The ball is just finding their players no matter what.
Sevilla on the other hand have been missing clear cut chances.

Sometimes, its just your day, sometimes its not.

Sadio Mane scores his first ever Champions League goal tonight. Who says perseverance does not pay?

:rotf: :rotf: Sevilla has been expose today.English team doing well this CL

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Sadio Mane scores his first ever Champions League goal tonight. Who says perseverance does not pay?
You

charlie wrote:
Bros, Liverpool has to be the luckiest team on the planet today. The ball is just finding their players no matter what.
Sevilla on the other hand have been missing clear cut chances.

Sometimes, its just your day, sometimes its not.
:lol: E for don reach 5 oh! So Sevilla have been lucky too.... :lol:

I have seen no look pass before,but never a no look goal....Sevilla is being used to drink akamu. I hope Liverpool wont turn to uncle donatus in the second half o.

oloye wrote:I have seen no look pass before,but never a no look goal....Sevilla is being used to drink akamu. I hope Liverpool wont turn to uncle donatus in the second half o.
Firmino head no dey house...Good one though. With that said, I don score no look goal before... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

oloye wrote:I have seen no look pass before,but never a no look goal....Sevilla is being used to drink akamu. I hope Liverpool wont turn to uncle donatus in the second half o.
Serious wayo defending. They are like headless chickens, passing the ball uselessly around, while Liverpool soaks it up and hits them at will.

Anyway, they just pinged one back, but they look so vulnerable on the counter.
Game on!

Meanwhile, what Real Madrid is doing to Apoel in their house is not legal.

Firmino head no dey house...Good one though. With that said, I don score no look goal before... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Yeah,...right! :rotf: :rotf:

charlie wrote:
Serious wayo defending. They are like headless chickens, passing the ball uselessly around, while Liverpool soaks it up and hits them at will.

Game on!
Arr they abusing their host?

I knew yeye Liverpool would throw it all away....

charlie wrote:

Game on!
Yawa don blow! Penarity!!!
Liverpool is tossing this match away

charlie wrote:

Game on!
You mean Madrid,...6-0 away.

Sevilla don vex oh!