UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE MATCHDAY 5

Re: UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE MATCHDAY 5

Yeeepaaaa!, that should have been #3
Liverpool is discombobulated....

Great game,...for neutrals!
The great thing about English football is there will be goals, one way or another.

Liverpool,smh

Moreno was playing for Sevilla this second half,good he has been sub

For me, Sevilla still look so vulnerable in defense. If Liverpool can play more positive football, they can score a 4th.
On the other hand, Sevilla have also shown Liverpool is vulnerable at the back.

Fun game...

charlie wrote:For me, Sevilla still look so vulnerable in defense. If Liverpool can play more positive football, they can score a 4th.

Fun game...
They are both vulnerable at the rear,so it is gonna be a goalfest tonite

charlie wrote:For me, Sevilla still look so vulnerable in defense. If Liverpool can play more positive football, they can score a 4th.

Fun game...
Good game for us football fans but I will like to see Liverpool win

Fun game...
Good game for us football fans but I will like to see Liverpool win
Yes oh..i bin dey wetin concern me mode

Is Dortmund just bad or Spurs just good?What happen to Dortmund and Monaco?
City is struggling with a team that has nothing to play for in the group.
Hope all 5 EPL team make knockout stage

Kai City score

That kid #47 for City look like the boy go be na future star for city

Liverpool and their defense lol

Hahahaha, you just knew Liverpopo was going to throw this game away!!!

To be fair, the luck they had in the 1st half has come back to bite them. Football na really funny game.

Jesus Liverpool open yash,wow what a team,remind me of beloved that go 4 -0 against New castle and give up 4 goals like joke.SMH
Chelsea might beat them come weekend.

It was just too good to be true...i knew they would cave in as soon as they come under pressure. Ewu not walking alone ....but with basket of goals.

Men, I love champions league football. I have had my fix of football for a few days by watching one match.
Great game, horrible defending.

charlie wrote:To be fair, the luck they had in the 1st half has come back to bite them. Football na really funny game.
How can a team not hold on for last minute?
I mean WTF with this team,chai I feel sorry for their fans,see their faces in shocked.
Ok Liverpool go and beat me Chelsea at home

charlie wrote:To be fair, the luck they had in the 1st half has come back to bite them. Football na really funny game.
How can a team not hold on for last minute?
I mean WTF with this team,chai I feel sorry for their fans,see their faces in shocked.
Ok Liverpool go and beat me Chelsea at home
Give Sevilla some credit jare. They didnt bury their heads. They fought back from 3-0 down.
As for your match against Chelski,....good luck :biggrin: :biggrin:

This Klopp is soooo naive....it beggars belief. At 3 nil, what was Moreno still doing on the field...why not agghhh..wetin concern me sef. Where is txj to come and carry his team...

oloye wrote:This Klopp is soooo naive....it beggars belief. At 3 nil, what was Moreno still doing on the field...why not agghhh..wetin concern me sef. Where is txj to come and carry his team...
Moreno was taken off at the right time.

Problem was Liverpool's profligacy as well as failing to match Sevilla's intensity in the 2nd half. They should have won that game with ease.

oloye wrote:This Klopp is soooo naive....it beggars belief. At 3 nil, what was Moreno still doing on the field...why not agghhh..wetin concern me sef. Where is txj to come and carry his team...
Moreno was taken off at the right time.

Problem was Liverpool's profligacy as well as failing to match Sevilla's intensity in the 2nd half. They should have won that game with ease.
After helping Sevilla get back with 2 goals! When that happens you have already handed over the momemtum to the opposing team.

@Chief Oga Tx, biko, ebe ka i no? Gegen ogini? Ordinary clean sheet, agawa go? Tufiakwa! Nonnnsess. Robbeesh!