Stay at home Eagles

Re: Stay at home Eagles

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Thank you very much for your contribution towards qualification:

Daniel Akpeyi
Nura Abdullahi
Uwua Echiejile
Kenneth Omeruo
Uche Agbo
John Ogu
Mikel Agu
Oghene Etebo
Ahmed Musa
Brown Ideye
Simon Moses A

****************************Ideye*********************************

*****************Simon*********************Musa*****************

********************************Etebo*****************************

******************Ogu*****************Agu************************

****Echiejile*********Omeruo************Agbo********Nura****

****************************Akpeyi**********************************

We wish them well in all their future endeavours and thank them for their service to the fatherland
The fact that you open this thread shows you don't appreciate them. "Stay at home Eagles" mssshhheeeeww
They never drop :)

Once they pay now, the song will change :tic:
Sometimes, a handshake is all it takes.

Let's use a basketmouth joke as a parody. He said there are some girls you take to Ocean View or Jade, and there are others take to Mama put or better still give N500 to 'go and cook soup for house'.

When you don't have the message, influence or the access, you try to make it up with a lot of noise and volume.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Thank you very much for your contribution towards qualification:

Daniel Akpeyi
Nura Abdullahi
Uwua Echiejile
Kenneth Omeruo
Uche Agbo
John Ogu
Mikel Agu
Oghene Etebo
Ahmed Musa
Brown Ideye
Simon Moses A

We wish them well in all their future endeavours and thank them for their service to the fatherland
Are you okay :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Daniel Akpeyi
Nura Abdullahi
Uwua Echiejile
Kenneth Omeruo
Uche Agbo
John Ogu
Mikel Agu
Oghene Etebo
Ahmed Musa
Brown Ideye
Simon Moses A
Which qualifier did Nura play?
Ayo's playstation

Ayo Akinfe wrote:The irony is this squad could probably qualify for the World Cup. However, it is nowhere near good enough to go to the big dance.

I think this team could beat Ghana, Cameroon, Algeria, Zambia, Ivory Coast and even Morocco and Tunisia. However put it up against Argentina and it will chop seven!

Beat who? Qualify where? Without Mikel, Balogun, Ekong,Victor Moses, onazi, Ndidi, kele, ighalo and iwobi, there is no WC ticket. Simple and plain. those junk players on the stay home list would not have scored a single goal

DAgrin wrote:

Daniel Akpeyi
Nura Abdullahi
Uwua Echiejile
Kenneth Omeruo
Uche Agbo
John Ogu
Mikel Agu
Oghene Etebo
Ahmed Musa
Brown Ideye
Simon Moses A

Pls stop being disrespectful.
Your threads are becoming really annoying.
Sometimes I think you are a comedian. You can't be serious at all.
:agree: :clap: :clap:

Tbite wrote:I think this is the type of thread that is interesting AFTER the squad has been released.

Best XI Super Eagles players that didn't make it to Russia

Best 23 Super Eagles squad absent from the Big Dance etc.
Publishing this 7 months before the WC :dream: , talk about premature ejaculation..
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

wale1974 wrote:

Daniel Akpeyi
Nura Abdullahi
Uwua Echiejile
Kenneth Omeruo
Uche Agbo
John Ogu
Mikel Agu
Oghene Etebo
Ahmed Musa
Brown Ideye
Simon Moses A

I guess he is referring to Abdullahi Shehu - a two time MOTM in the qualifiers - surplus to requirements as "Ebuehi has shown more in 45 minutes than Abdullahi Nura in the whole qualifiers".
Ayo is not very familiar with the names of our players.
Yet he has enough inside knowledge of our players to decide who should go to the WC and who not.
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

DAgrin wrote:
wale1974 wrote:

Daniel Akpeyi
Nura Abdullahi
Uwua Echiejile
Kenneth Omeruo
Uche Agbo
John Ogu
Mikel Agu
Oghene Etebo
Ahmed Musa
Brown Ideye
Simon Moses A

I guess he is referring to Abdullahi Shehu - a two time MOTM in the qualifiers - surplus to requirements as "Ebuehi has shown more in 45 minutes than Abdullahi Nura in the whole qualifiers".
Yet he has enough inside knowledge of our players to decide who should go to the WC and who not.
Nura Abdullahi and Shehu Abdullahi are two different people. Please read threads properly before you respond!

Ayo I guess you started the confusion by thanking 'Nura' for his contribution towards WC qualification... :roll:
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

DAgrin wrote:
wale1974 wrote:

Daniel Akpeyi
Nura Abdullahi
Uwua Echiejile
Kenneth Omeruo
Uche Agbo
John Ogu
Mikel Agu
Oghene Etebo
Ahmed Musa
Brown Ideye
Simon Moses A

Nura Abdullahi and Shehu Abdullahi are two different people. Please read threads properly before you respond!
Now that I know you are aware of that your thread makes even less sense!
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

Mr Shows wrote:Ayo I guess you started the confusion by thanking 'Nura' for his contribution towards WC qualification... :roll:

Emir Kongi will soon be here to respond to you. He has made it crystal clear that he regards Nura Abdullahi as Nigeria's best rightback.