Raheem Sterling

Does he have the faggest run ever or what!

Bitchlachi, can you provide some expert insight on this?
Re: Raheem Sterling

1naija wrote:Does he have the faggest run ever or what!

Bitchlachi, can you provide some expert insight on this?
Our very own world famous Bobrisky would be able to provide better insight on this.

Who is Bitchilachi??? :rotf: :rotf:

Who is ce bobrisky lol

Guys are coming out of the closet.
While we're watching footie, they are watching player's strides and butts.
Last edited by Kabalega on Wed Nov 22, 2017 8:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bret- hart wrote:Who is Bitchilachi??? :rotf: :rotf:
Probably Schillachi :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

AKA, Oloshillachi.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Kaillachi :lol: :lol:

Wetin Schillachi do una?

Kabalega wrote:Guys are coming out of the closet.
While we're are watching footie, they are watching player's strides and butts.

Come on now. Don't be so sensitive. I have nothing against your kind.

Our boy iwobi also has a very feminine style of running

...he that scream gay, sissified, the loudest is always the one. See the Ohio family value republican lawmaker, hate gays but caught nyashing another man in his office.

smartbrother wrote:Who is ce bobrisky lol
Oh! You didn't know it was discovered that Bobrisky is on this forum and his/her ce handle is Danfo Driver?

Wow

oh that's bitchilachi :rotf: :rotf:

...he that scream gay, sissified, the loudest is always the one. See the Ohio family value republican lawmaker, hate gays but caught nyashing another man in his office.
:lol: :lol: :lol: That guy came to mind after I read 1naija's post. :laugh:

Kabalega wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: That guy came to mind after I read 1naija's post. :laugh:
...hypocrites are always the loudest so as to cover their tails.
See also the perv in Alabama trying to be a senator. Talks God and bible at every turn, yet he's full of perversion.

You are right. One man in our village used to scream thief thief thief anytime something goes missing. It turned out he was the biggest thief in the village. I won't be surprised if some broke azz 67 year old Nigerian is responsible for all the unsolved burglary in college station.

chief nfachairman wrote:
smartbrother wrote:Who is ce bobrisky lol
Oh! You didn't know it was discovered that Bobrisky is on this forum and his/her ce handle is Danfo Driver?

Wow
ah i didn;t know that
but that makes perfect sense
You can tell that dude suffered some kind of abuse as a child
Dude is grappling with severe demons