Nigeria vs Argentina what the pundit said

Re: Nigeria vs Argentina what the pundit said

[/video] :lol:

[/video] :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Move on old men. That was a friendly held almost 2 weeks ago. I bet you no Argentina player is losing any sleep over the loss.

Big punky delete this nonsense or i will tell kroger to remove all turkey legs from the shelves tomorrow. Nonsense

1naija wrote:Move on old men. That was a friendly held almost 2 weeks ago. I bet you no Argentina player is losing any sleep over the loss.

Gbam. We need to mature as a sporting nation. If this was Spain, France, Germany, Brazil or Italy, they would not even talk about it twice.

I doubt that even Sweden are celebrating their victories over Holland and Italy as much as we are celebrating our friendly win. With time sha, we will grow up as a nation.

1naija wrote:Move on old men. That was a friendly held almost 2 weeks ago. I bet you no Argentina player is losing any sleep over the loss.

Gbam. We need to mature as a sporting nation. If this was Spain, France, Germany, Brazil or Italy, they would not even talk about it twice.

I doubt that even Sweden are celebrating their victories over Holland and Italy as much as we are celebrating our friendly win. With time sha, we will grow up as a nation.
.. Bigpokey's hamlet is not a nation..many of us have moved on

paj wrote:

.. Bigpokey's hamlet is not a nation..many of us have moved on
I mean...