BURNLEY VS ARSENAL 0-1 (FT)

Re: BURNLEY VS ARSENAL 0-1 (FT)

fantastic 3 points. I'll take them with both hands.

I think we played well as a team, though Bellerin, Iwobi and Ramsey were somewhat poor. Nonetheless, at least Ramsey wasn't disturbing his teammates as he often does.

Waffiman wrote:To the haters here, when we win, it always cos of others, not us. When we lose it is our fault and time for them to celebrate.

As usual Waffi is full of courage and wisdom when he shows up after the game :woot:

Waffiman wrote:To the haters here, when we win, it always cos of others, not us. When we lose it is our fault and time for them to celebrate.

As usual Waffi is full of courage and wisdom when he shows up after the game :woot:
Whilst you chickened out and gave up on your team before the Spuds game, here is what I posted on Friday the 17th Nov.
Waffiman wrote:Lacazette, still so underated, it is criminal.

Kane has scored 8 League goals, Lacazette’s 6. You think Kane has 10 more goals going by the press and their hype.

But Kane has 120 minutes more on the pitch.

Here is what I first noticed about Lacazette that made me take him seriously and it is a stat for which he has never been out of the top 3 in Europe since he rose to prominence.

Lacazette’s conversion rate is 27 per cent, already easily the best in the league.

But here is what the press here will not tell you. Lacazette's conversion rate is almost twice as good as Kane, who has 14 per cent.

As a Gooner, I love how Lacazette has been largely ignored by the press. Hopefully, after tomorrow, they will not ignore him anymore and give him his due respect.

Most of all, I know with him on that pitch, we can win this game so long as you give him that ball in and around the box.

I fancy us tomorrow.

We all know my courage and wisdom is unflappable and never bending for all our players, Manager and club. Can we say the same for you? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Whilst you chickened out and gave up on your team before the Spuds game, here is what I posted on Friday the 17th Nov.
Waffiman wrote:Lacazette, still so underated, it is criminal.

Kane has scored 8 League goals, Lacazette’s 6. You think Kane has 10 more goals going by the press and their hype.

But Kane has 120 minutes more on the pitch.

Here is what I first noticed about Lacazette that made me take him seriously and it is a stat for which he has never been out of the top 3 in Europe since he rose to prominence.

Lacazette’s conversion rate is 27 per cent, already easily the best in the league.

But here is what the press here will not tell you. Lacazette's conversion rate is almost twice as good as Kane, who has 14 per cent.

As a Gooner, I love how Lacazette has been largely ignored by the press. Hopefully, after tomorrow, they will not ignore him anymore and give him his due respect.

Most of all, I know with him on that pitch, we can win this game so long as you give him that ball in and around the box.

I fancy us tomorrow.

We all know my courage and wisdom is unflappable and never bending for all our players, Manager and club. Can we say the same for you? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

No one has put himself on the line against CE conventional wisdom and WON :idea: as much as I have :idea:

Can you claim say nah poor WiFi service prevent you from posting in game like you dey use as fabu for home games?

Man up and post like others during the game ....Yeye post game internet warrior :mrgreen:

Same old Arsenal - always cheating. They have robbed Burnley yet again. Two seasons ago they got a 98th minute penalty for a "foul" on Koscielny who was in an offside position, then last season Koscielny scored a 92nd "winner" (AGAIN from an offside position) with his hand and now this nonsense. Also, who can forget Alexis Sanchez scoring last season against Hull with the palm of his hand?!

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=278351&p=4969630&hi ... s#p4969630

wiseone wrote:Same old Arsenal - always cheating. They have robbed Burnley yet again. Two seasons ago they got a 98th minute penalty for a "foul" on Koscielny who was in an offside position, then last season Koscielny scored a 92nd "winner" (AGAIN from an offside position) with his hand and now this nonsense. Also, who can forget Alexis Sanchez scoring last season against Hull with the palm of his hand?!

Desperate, eh! Even Burnley Manager admits it was a foul. Try harder next time. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Obiagu
Re: BURNLEY VS ARSENAL 0-0

Post by Obiagu »

Coach wrote:Does the ref still hate US?
YES he does
supereagles all the way

wiseone wrote:Same old Arsenal - always cheating. They have robbed Burnley yet again. Two seasons ago they got a 98th minute penalty for a "foul" on Koscielny who was in an offside position, then last season Koscielny scored a 92nd "winner" (AGAIN from an offside position) with his hand and now this nonsense. Also, who can forget Alexis Sanchez scoring last season against Hull with the palm of his hand?!

Unwise...