The Good Thing About Owngoal.com

The more they push the case of some players, the more it becomes obvious they have an agenda and will rather disrupt than add real debate to own WC preparations.

if any players are paying them, they are best advised to focus on making a difference on the field. I don't think Rohr or indeed Pinnick's NFF are buying it.
Re: The Good Thing About Owngoal.com

So own goal are funded by agents?

How about the agents on here who want to ensure that Rohr does not look elsewhere so that players who cannot even make the bench for their clubs get a free ride to Russia.

There are no junk players owngoal is endorsing so I rather think like most fans they want Nigeria's best in Russia.

I mean this isn't like Keshi 4 years ago with his Ameobis, Babatundes, Ruebens, Uchebos etc.

Were they not pushing Uzoho who people are now celebrating since he got the chance. What of Idowu who got the game winning goal vs Nigeria? Na agents be that one?

Abeg as long as the players improve the team let agents bring them.

Meritocracy over sentiments.

Shownoja wrote:The more they push the case of some players, the more it becomes obvious they have an agenda and will rather disrupt than add real debate to own WC preparations.

if any players are paying them, they are best advised to focus on making a difference on the field. I don't think Rohr or indeed Pinnick's NFF are buying it.
What is the difference between what you are accusing them of doing and the 'feelings' you wrote above? :sneaky:

Sigh! Not this childish and boring talk about agents again!

Adding Ayo to their list of fabricators hasn’t done their reputation any good. Talk about getting caught red handed. :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Adding Ayo to their list of fabricators hasn’t done their reputation any good. Talk about getting caught red handed. :laugh:
They scored an own goal :laugh: