by marko
Congrats, the man high profile in Europe

Re: Emenalo to Monaco

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 5:30 pm
by platinum

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 5:39 pm
by chuks69
Happy for him.. From One Russian owner to another..

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 5:45 pm
by paj
so the story about him taking time out due to young family confirms to be the bullisht I thought it was :lol:

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 6:29 pm
by balo
paj wrote:so the story about him taking time out due to young family confirms to be the bullisht I thought it was :lol:

Few weeks are enough to straighten out Family issues and also to ponder on a career opportunity. :sneaky:

Good luck to Emenalo. Go conquer!!

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 6:31 pm
by Enugu II
paj wrote:so the story about him taking time out due to young family confirms to be the bullisht I thought it was :lol:
Pa J,

The move to Monaco had been speculated even then.

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 6:37 pm
by Prince
Now I have to start supporting Monaco

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 6:39 pm
by Mr Shows
Monaco has a new prince.... all the best to the big guy :clap: :thumb:

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 6:46 pm
Prince wrote:Now I have to start supporting Monaco
mee tooooo

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 6:49 pm
by balo
Will Chelsea get first dibs at future Monaco stars clearances?

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 7:40 pm
by jette1
:clap: :thumbs:

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 7:54 pm
by ukwala
Congratulations and good luck, Mike Emenalo.

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 7:57 pm
by cic old boy
I said so at the time.

Congrats Mike :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 8:06 pm
by paj
Pa J,

Big Boss I know..but when Mike talk for Chelsea TV and begin tell us sey na because of family I just laugh...Igboman to waka away from where him dey hammer?Because of young kids? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 8:08 pm

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 8:24 pm
by pajimoh
Family reasons is being stressed out in a job where you're not appreciated and not giving your best at home because of your mood :idea: :sneaky: Hmmm pastooofid :twisted:

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 8:49 pm
by Cito
paj wrote:
Pa J,

Big Boss I know..but when Mike talk for Chelsea TV and begin tell us sey na because of family I just laugh...Igboman to waka away from where him dey hammer?Because of young kids? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
You wey be Yoruba man go waka? :taunt:

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 8:49 pm
by metalalloy
Nice! congrats to him!

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 9:05 pm
by kajifu
:clap: :clap: This man is one of the best sporting director in the game :clap: :clap: :clap:
News is he will be allow to choose future coaches and he totally will be running the show :clap: :clap: .
He has ask Monaco to set up something in Nigeria to get talent .

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 9:10 pm
by Eaglezbeak
kajifu wrote::clap: :clap: This man is one of the best sporting director in the game :clap: :clap: :clap:
News is he will be allow to choose future coaches and he totally will be running the show :clap: :clap: .
Has he?

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 9:15 pm
by pajimoh
kajifu wrote::clap: :clap: This man is one of the best sporting director in the game :clap: :clap: :clap:
Has he?
You want him to type it twice? :shock:

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 9:16 pm
by Cito
Has he?
Probably got the jist from his cousin. :D