Never been to Afcon, who's going?

I need vacation,
Re: Never been to Afcon, who's going?

ANC wrote:I need vacation,
be cafreful there make them egytian no chop off your brokush

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

I wanted to go but the short notice between the draws and the actual event means that it is difficult to plan. I will wait for the draws. If we have a game in Cairo or Alexandria I might go.

aruako1 wrote:I wanted to go but the short notice between the draws and the actual event means that it is difficult to plan. I will wait for the draws. If we have a game in Cairo or Alexandria I might go.
Naija should play all their games in those two big city,let Egypt play our those big city